Re: The Best Person…
for best smuggler it is then:smokin2: (secretly handin EMM LCD)
ok now im scared too…is evil, like, cafe ki bandit queen?
best sumggler u mean a lady woh bhe sumggler or best bhe how lovely:confused:
Re: The Best Person...
Gizzy bhai is very good with computers.. and so is my brother .. but he hardly ever visits Gupshup..
make up ....... i think me........ i luv to buy make up and try on other's faces coz i don't like to put on too much make up ...
well…:halo:
Now my choices…
(1) computers -Gizzy
(2) cars - Maddy
(3) health - dont know
(4) history - I assume Anwaar?
(5) relationships - KashmiriRaindrops
(6) boys - PCG (
) -just kidding. KashmiriRaindrops/ ME ![]()
(7) girls - Maddy/Shikra/Faizy
(8) languages (mention which language) -Anwaar
(9) make-up - not sure…maybe Sara516
(10) music/films/entertainment - not sure..
ps. im sorry I may be really biased…cuz to be honest i havent been coming to Gupshup much these days and I have forgotten some names
yes Im really bad with names…so sorry if I missed u out.
Salaam Impulse! You're my pal. :)
I missed you to pieces.
hey wasalam ![]()
how have u been ? I missed you too. I miss them days when we used to annoy people and open threads…and then people would complain about pinky and pacifier sucking baby ![]()
dont worry I will be back for good one day soon. when exams are over ![]()
saa laa ab un bass karr giya teerer peecha hor nay baghana E.M.M.
tu ik post mir kaal na yarr
haan jaan.. poocho wat do u wanna know about a relationship ![]()
Ok My frist advice will be "First of all try never to tell a guy first that u like him or never tell him unless u are 100% sure that he likes u as well " ![]()
yaar jassoos ka kuch pata hee nahi hay.. i think yesterday he called me but i didnt pick up ![]()
but today i called him and left a msgs.. so lets see kia hota hay ![]()
(4) history - I assume Anwaar?
(8) languages (mention which language) -Anwaar
Thanks ... :)
correct me if im wrong but I believe ur still looking for your prince charming.. if that is the case, how can you give advice about something u havent urself done/achieved? maybe ur advice in that case will mean other people wont find their prince charmings either ![]()
(1) computers (2) cars (3) health (4) history (5) relationships (6) boys (7) girls (8) languages (mention which language) (9) make-up (10) music/films/entertainment
name only one person for each thing....so give me 10 names at the end :)
i am genious contact me when u need help
Hey Impulse…thanks i guess
i feel embarrassed for some reason
hehe…erm, i just post how i feel u know, like everyone else does…but that’s sweet of u to say so ![]()
Lol @ Shikra being one of the best with “girls”! :DSpeaking of which, he hasn’t been here lately…hope he’s alrite.
U know, Dada Abaa and coolmunda2000 r good with computers too ![]()
And i wud have to say parisenoor is the best in French, obviously…her Urdu is good too…but then again, most of u all r good in Urdu.
And, faizy is good with health (nutrition, fitness).
Duno about the others…happy new year to u.