The Arrival of the Queen of Pakistan

Re: The Arrival of the Queen of Pakistan

My MOTHER....is.....coming....home...from......PAKISTAN...

My brothers' flight was supposed to land in Houston at 4 and it's 4:35 now. If the flight is on time, they should have arrived. Then they catch the next flight from Houston to New Orleans at 9 and inshallah will be here at 10.

HAHA! I WIN! :smiley: My Ammi is supposed to be here at 8! :mocking:

Hehe, no really, InshaAllah, they’ll arrive safe and sound :slight_smile: ( i sure hope so :wink: )

yummy ur ammi would have learnt some new desi recipes...

^^ Naa, there's no room for improvement in Ammi's cooking. It's the best :)

ooo yummy:hula:…mama mia!

^^ haha :yummy: She makes the best chicken briyaaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..:slight_smile: Man I haven’t had that in so long.

:smack2: kia yaad dila diya!!!

heh sorry. ok well I’m out, only 2 more hours till Ammi’s home :slight_smile: :wave: AH take care.

ok have fun:hug:

say my salam…:flower1:
phatima:Ammi Ammi bhindee nay salam kaha hai??:bukbuk:
ammi: (phatima ka sar check kartay howay) beta tabyat to theek hai!!!

lol I'm still here :D

And no, if I said that, she'd probably just would've been like "theek hai beta"

ohhh so ur talking to sabzian is normal…:eek:

Does her flight land in NY at 8 or in DC at 8? And while I was typing this message, they just called me from houston that they’ve arrived :hug:

^^ Hah, you loose again :). My Ammi called about an hour ago :rotfl: Yea she’s in New York right now, and she’ll be arriving in DC at around 8 - 8:30 pm.

what? i thought bhindee meant that little thing you wear on ur forehead?

:smack2:

:rotato:

mubaraka :hug:
but now i am soo tiref from studies
:frowning:
may jaon

aww..thats awsome…i bet ur gonna get lotsss of clothes/jewelery/other things..:smiley: but best of all…ami ghar ajaye gi :):):slight_smile: