Mindless exactly! that is why I said what I said. :smiley:

Re: The Annual Gupshup Mating List

Come on people, send chocolates & roses to each other...make love not war

^ and you are??

You are mindless? Damn you got 4 nicks? You need help alot of help. :p

Another Multinick. I am finding out who he is.

CM, hold ur horses dang.

CM and Mindless -- CM has been drooling over her for the past four years. Im about to call her to come online and make a pass.

2 bad...the pairing is already done ghaib dimagh prof :p like it or not, u r stuck with sinner till atleast valentines :D

oops! so the nick “mindless” does exist. :bummer: This is my only nick :stuck_out_tongue:

and

Hiccup and Ma1lk -- as requested.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

Sara516 you are more than welcome to have him.

mindo :frowning: where is she…bewafa :crying:

Damn foiled once again. Oh well back to the drawing board.

I will do anything to get rid of him…

I would like Dutch_paki, or faizy please..! Thank you! :stuck_out_tongue:

Dimaghu, dont u like someone else besides faizy too...??????

faizy is already taken by LK

chalo, kya yaad karo gi…DP and u…

sorry sinner, seemed like she really wanted out…i tried for ya man :hehe:

Oho, PCG bhi aa gayi aur aa kar hansi :blush:

CM-- find out and lemme know -- i'll have a bouquet sent to mindless rite away signed CM.

Sinner and DimaghHota TOna: -- full and f inal.

yayyyyyyyy

thank u pcg :blush: