@jeans@nadz123 Sonam's not that bad, she's pretty and knows how to carry herself too, pretty stylish infact. I mean ok agree i can't imaganie her doing any parallel cinema/ art movie or serious type anytime soon, but when it comes to rom-com shes pretty good. Idk but i like her.
Yes.. You can like her Q(hard name) .. he he.. kya dikkat.. mujhe wo patthi achi nhi lgti.. and I dont get her style either.. too much of work in that..
I like tabbu in virasat…
Yes.. You can like her Q(hard name) .. he he.. kya dikkat.. mujhe wo patthi achi nhi lgti.. and I dont get her style either.. too much of work in that..
I like tabbu in virasat...
:D Chalo koi nahi, if you dont like her....sonam konsa mere chache ki beti lagti hai......Tabbu is a good actress......if your standard is Tabbu to phir sonam to buri lage gi na.
Aishwarya is defo the most beautiful in Bollywood... but her acting is LOL. The scene hareem01 is talking abt from Dhoom 2 is HILARIOUS, and it's so cringe-worthy that yes, it erases all her work from Devdas (she just looked pretty in that, imo... acting went to SRK and Madhuri). My husband always mocks the weird head-jerking "are u, laike, checking me out" thing... way too funny. She looks horrible in Western dresses.. dunno why she doesn't get that yet. But anyhow...
I love Kareena Kapoor! She's a great actress, and defo pretty in her own way. Love her natural look.
very fine.. I have even low standards then that sometimes… he he he..
Hey.. I also like yvone strahvoski..
& all new girls somehow seem to me that they are trying to fit in west world… nd leaving their originality..
Aishwarya is defo the most beautiful in Bollywood... but her acting is LOL. The scene hareem01 is talking abt from Dhoom 2 is HILARIOUS, and it's so cringe-worthy that yes, it erases all her work from Devdas (she just looked pretty in that, imo... acting went to SRK and Madhuri). My husband always mocks the weird head-jerking "are u, laike, checking me out" thing... way too funny. She looks horrible in Western dresses.. dunno why she doesn't get that yet. But anyhow...
I love Kareena Kapoor! She's a great actress, and defo pretty in her own way. Love her natural look.
Hate Rani Mukherjee, Vidya Balan.
vidya balan was only good in parineeta..since then she have been a girl tht "return of the kings" describe
yes.. and aishwary looks horrible in western dresses.. all beautiful in devdas..
and dhoom 2 k khilaf unhone aaj tak Fatwa jaari ku nhi kiya..:p
@jeans i feel that way too about the new lot......thats why i've stopped watching current bollywood movies....i only watch movies that were made before 1990s....as they say old is gold.
Bohot purani purnani wali pasand hain, i don’t know if you’ve watched any of them, movies mostly starring raj kapoor, dev anand, sunil datt, shashi kapoor, sanjeev kapoor, guru dutt, utpal dutt, david abraham cheulkar, pran, ashok kumar, kishore kumar and the likes…i am quite picky about character actors too:snooty: can’t stand new songs either, the latest bollywood songs i listened to were from the movie aashiqui 2…and only because they were being played everywhere:bummer:
But if i have to pick only one then hands down its Masoom…makes me cry every time i watch it…plus for me it has nostaligic value attached to it as well…every time i watch it, i wish i could visit Nainital.