The 2010 flooders list in cafe.....

Re: The 2010 flooders list in cafe…

I agree, Sannan yaar there are no words to discribe how seriously patriotic and fiercely loyal we are.

Re: The 2010 flooders list in cafe.....

hehehehe

sannan aur serious :hehe: yeh kb hua?

Not On Me This Time Fatty Ji… i Know I cannot Handle Your Weight !!!

Yes We Are Well Versed That You are On Top Of Camel For Riding In Libya !!!

Oh Do I Have To Tell The World The Hidden Secret !!!

:smilestar::2guns: … BM

Oh Your Aim Is Too Bad.......... Go Check Your Eyesight !!!!!

whats the secret ??? :hmmm:

my eyez r fine

Oh !!! Pata Nahee :wink: :5:

Is It :k337: I Have Serious Doubts :confused:

BM : dont tell anyone :fatee: its urs n mine secret

Oh Ok Dont Worry I Have Not Informed Any News Agencies Yet !!!!!!! But I Had Meeting With Them !!!!!!!!

VG n BM’s secret :hmmm:

:hug: yes Faris :cobra:

why u don’t believe on me :emmy:

yeah its a top secret :wink:

coz i cant :hehe:

Again Top And Bottom Talks !!! Dirty Minds :faizy: :cb:

:cb:

this list in incomplete without the Heart Break Kid Of Gs :snooty:

Correct and welcome back Amigo :hug:

:smilestar: mere mind mein clean thoughts the … u ne wrong way mein li meri baat :emmy: