Yup, totally predictible Thap. exactly what I thought…
can’t keep yourself away, can u?
Yup, totally predictible Thap. exactly what I thought…
can’t keep yourself away, can u?
nice hand
Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes
Beard…? mad goatie…yep not been shaved for a bit.
Can’t keep away will check in now and again but not posting apart form this.
Next scene which was edited involves me and bro in a tussle…all ended fine though apart from his chipped tooth…only kidding.
Yep I am 'ard as nails…so may get a protection racket going here in gupshup.
…anybody being pushed about by the mods…come and see me…I’ll pop a cap in dare ass.
And Thap, if you thought you will get a free hand-reading here by posting this picture, then you have another think coming.
ps. Told ya! Can’t stay away.
x2
Thap
told ya you could not stay away
nice pic…you look like “the edge” from U2.
mairay dill mairay mussafir
e
Aye for real...Respek....goes out to R_B_B.
very hi nice picture kaka-T…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
e
Tell you what I'll be your virtual cousin, someone who is virtually nice, cool and funny...only virtually though....need to enrol at the 'being nice finishing school' to make it all a reality.
thap sahib you’re looking
sjab ke djage howe taaroun ko bhie
neend a hi ghaie…
Ta very much everybody…so nobody gonna take me up on my protection racket offer…I just bought a new baseball bat and don’t want to let it go to waste
Nice picture
…lekin lagg raha he kisi ne AGHwaa kerliya he !
[This message has been edited by virgo_81 (edited December 20, 2001).]
Well, well, well, Javed. Need I say more? Check your Inbox, I just PMed you a profession of my undying love, for you of course.
wish there was something real wish there was something true wish there was something real in this world full of you i'm the one without a soul i'm the one with this big fucking hole don't think you're having all the fun you know me i hate every one i want to but i can't turn back but i want to
covered in hope and vaseline still cannot fix this broken machine
no one to blame always the same open my eyes wake up in flames it took you to make me realize it took you to make me see the light smashed up my everything smashed up all that was true gonna smash myself to pieces i don't know what else to do
i'm broken
- nin. halo five. broken.
Not yet but maybe soon?..
SS,
New game?....jokers wild right?
No, I don't play with unaivalable men.
wish there was something real wish there was something true wish there was something real in this world full of you i'm the one without a soul i'm the one with this big fucking hole don't think you're having all the fun you know me i hate every one i want to but i can't turn back but i want to
covered in hope and vaseline still cannot fix this broken machine
no one to blame always the same open my eyes wake up in flames it took you to make me realize it took you to make me see the light smashed up my everything smashed up all that was true gonna smash myself to pieces i don't know what else to do
i'm broken
- nin. halo five. broken.