Thank you PCB for "Fast and Bouncy pitch"

Re: Thank you PCB for "Fast and Bouncy pitch"

Oh yeah..I hear you... !!!!! These are all sound bite of jealousy dude...

To be frank.... you have acted like an asshole for last few months and most of your posts are pretty much like those hatemongers jealous idiots. I used to like your post till last year. You used to be good like Sachin was once but your posts suck now. Now a days you dont post a single without India bashing. It is sruprising that you cant see anything good among Indian cricketter. Just shows either you are totallly ignorant or full of hate. It is real shame dude. You can do better than that.

No it was not good quality bowling but it was good quality pitch which assited them . What happened to the good quality bowling when Pakistan scored 600 runs.
Good quality bowling is what Pakistan has who dismissed indian twice within 60 overs each time even though when the pitch was not of good quality.

Don't start crying? You have done a good job so far controlling your emotions, dont mess it up:D

bhai I said , India doesnt have good quality bowling. Go read my post again and come back and tell me what you understood.
I have no issues accepting that Pakistan has good quality bowling and India doesnt. You need to control your emotions.

this is exactly why i picked him up.. he is loosing his funny touch..:). just like sachin loosing his aggressive touch.

Re: Thank you PCB for “Fast and Bouncy pitch”

Itney taptey keyun ho bhai :CareBear:

some one always get a chance to have a “last laugh”, this time its me , next time it may be u :slight_smile:

aur wasey bhee my laughs were mainly for “Pakistan chickens out…” comments and not the weak or strong batting lineup :slight_smile:

Those are some big accusations. I am none of the sort. I don't hate Indian cricketers. I may be ignorant on some issues but I don't hate anyone in cricket to the extent that I would spit venom.

Listen, I have never been a fan of Sachin. If you like half a billion other Indians can't take criticism on Sachin are gonna get offended everytime we bring him under the knife, then there is a flaw in your analytical thinking.

I dont think he is losing funny touch. I think he is grabbing idiotic touch with both hands.

must be doing same things that f&b is doing i.e cleaning up the mess they made by big mouthing after first 2 games or even after first session of the last game :slight_smile:

No..I am not ..I have also been critical of Sachin and it is not about Sachin. I have closely monitored your post in last 2-3 months and purposely stayed away from those because didnot want to start ugly arguements. You surely disappoint me and other guppies here with decline in quality of your posts. Today it is Sachin but usually It is about anything Indian.

I think both of you need a touch from me. Is Viveshnk a girl?

ahem ahem

:blush:

Its your day :smiley:

nah nah, you can join in

lets agree on disagree and have a cup of tea, pakistan kee jeet kee khushee main

Vinesh, you are comparing bowlers to batsmen. Usually batsmen dont do buk buk and bowlers do all the buk buk.

Let me do a bowler-bowler and a batsman-batsman comparision for you.

Sachin gets hit on the helmet, remains quiet.
Afridi gets hit on the back by a pathan bouncer in Kolkata last year, remains quiet.

Shoaib gets hit around the park, does lots ofbuk buk.
Kumble gets hit around the park, shows attitude to afridi.

When a shoaib delivery beats the batsman, he shows them attitude.
When RP Singh's delivery beats the batsman, he swears at them.

Do you want me to tell you what Harbajhan Singh said to Younis Khan (267) when he got him out last year, Bangalore Test, Day 2 ?

In a nutshell, koee farishta nahi aur koee shaitan nahi.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

The batsmen don't seem to mind as much as some of you here on GS.

Its funny to listen to Arun Lal and co. commenting when Pakistani batsmen were piling up the runs. "this pitch has eased out alot and its very flat with no assistance for the bowlers
Then suddenly when India were 12/2, they started saying "This is pitch very difficult to bat on with ball keeping low

Right on :k: even in first inning when we were 39/6, the “bowling was so great” and they used early morning, the pitch was good and all that hoopla, the momemnt Kamran Akmal and Razzaq started to settle “the pitch has eased out”… then Indian batsmen in trouble, pitch has become bad (no credit to bowling), but then Salman and Imran post a solid foundation and the pitch became ‘batting paradise’ all of a sudden and it remained so until Pak reached 600… then suddenly pitch woke up and put batsmen into trouble… bad pitch bad pitch :bailan:

Arun Lal is no authority on cricket and has no respect among the connoiseurs of the sport. He can piss himself off all day long and nobody gives a hoot. Same goes for Waqar.

I knew this thread would serve as a release point for a lot of pent up emotions :D