TEST Fantasy:Results

^ Here we go:

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=143203

The only solace for me in this embarrassing defeat is some wickets for kumble. Unless everyone or most of them have kumble in their teams, i expect a rise in my standing. (well that too is highly unlikely coz i see many people have kumble in their team :( )

*Originally posted by saby: *
The only solace for me in this embarrassing defeat is some wickets for kumble. Unless everyone or most of them have kumble in their teams, i expect a rise in my standing. (well that too is highly unlikely coz i see many people have kumble in their team :( )

Well somethings are just not possible Saby bhai. :D

and some have him as trump :dhimpak:

FB, we're not keepin the same teams for all the tests are we? say it ain't so Joe

yeah f&b...and one more thing...the title reads 'TEST Fantasy'. Let me know when this testing is complete so we can start the real fantasy competition and submit our real teams.

Thanks.

ab dance karna band karo, aur update karo :bailan:

Ab ja ke aaya mere bechain dil ko karar :smiley:
:dhimpak:

Ab scores bataya jaye ..lemme see where Kumble has taken my team to :stuck_out_tongue:

pakistani team has really disapointed me. :(.
all those who have picked kumble as a trump will be on top. :mad:
the prediction of 7230 =420 has been proved. :crying:

Now i’ll nevr be on top, infact i can’t touch the top position :teary2:

kaash kumble aapko seeeeeeeeeeedhe neeche wali position pe le gya hota. :frusty2:

i wana kill him. :mad3:

(India jeet raha hai isliye …maaf kar deti hoon) :snooty:

koi nahi gussa nahi karte ..pehle aapke din the ..ab hamare din aa rahe hain :flower1:

Btw are you from India ?

Ghussa hoon , kyunki … i didn’t picked kumble :crying: :teary2:
i thought saqi is playing at thier home so he will take more wickets and his batting was also good at tailender side.By i forgot there is a big difference betrween IS and WAS :teary2:
i know from 2nd match i’ll have only 10 players. :crying: :teary2:

Yeah i am an indian :flower2:

**Score after 4th day play of 1st test match.

Team	Name	Score
zakiahmed		1634
humhaipakistani		1564
Nescio	NeSCio's Nerds	1530
karina	The Untiresomes	1508
proudpakistani017		1427
Lussy	Fighting Chickens 	1392
globular		1380
CM	Pathetic Losers	1375
Daagh	Daagh-o-Daagh	1339
sidhu	Kulfi Garma Garm Eleven 	1332
2GooD2BTruE		1316
cool_indian		1310
zeen01	Friends Eleven 	1309
Diablo Kazama	Test kay Tuttoo, Pace se Phattoo X	1299
fair_&_balance	Jeet Lo Dil	1291
Baba G	Baba's Boys	1287
Sadi Sobi	Sobi's Slags 	1287
Sherni	Sheru di team	1275
digitalsurgeon	International lucies !!	1268
ShiNoO	The Undutchables	1267
bitter	The Cock-A-Hoopsters 	1255
Faisal		1245
Indian_teen	Test Fantasy League Champions	1231
Mr Xtreme	*Xtreme's Excelsiors* 	1213
Ehsan	Mundio Chuk Doh Phattey	1210
khurram796		1210
Zero_One	Zero's Hero's	1210
Decent 6Chora	Sattay Baz Eleven	1191
Femme Fatale	Femme's Fast & Furious	1189
High-Tech		1178
FitnessFreak	BARACUDAS	1160
BrokenSky		1147
a1kashur	Boardwalk Bullies	1145
CoolHeat		1144
let uz chat	A Geordies Golden Oldies	1138
akbarkhan		1129
akpower	Akky's Power-Squad 	1129
KAKA-ATOM-BUM	KAKA's Sexy sixtyniners	1128
Sherrybaba		1128
Captain1	Captain's Lions	1105
shahbax		1103
chit_khopdi		1094
Chandbeti	the patriots	1088
Queer	The Sexy Sixers	1083
Corporate Spy		1067
Dhum Maro Dhum	The TOP NOTCH	1048
Sharaabi	Chak de... 	1039
Funguy	Funguy's Cornered Tigers	1032
gandhi	Gandhi's XI	1027
cutesponge		989
Talha	Talha's Wolves	925
Peoples Champ	The New Pakistan	899
jiya215		898
ayman	aymee's army 	863
awaismisri		834
desiphobia	Pack of Losers	780
Pakistani Tiger	Pakistani Tiger's FINEST 	760
~TaNhAyAaN~	Genuine Warriors 	693
Saby	Saby's Geeks 	658
Malik Zulfi		603
lunaticCalm	The Purist 1947ers	580

PS: Yes Baby… Experts are back… :dhimpak: Thanks to Kumble. Form (zeen,humhainpakistani) is temperory .. class(F&B,Indian_teen,karina,2GooD2BTruE) are permanent.

And..yes SABI is not at the bottom.

:hoonh:

Pay thanks to pakistani team. They didn’t give indians any chance to bat again. ..and yes karina is permanent, you are still behind .:snooty:

Difference between top and bottom is more than 1000 :eek:

I was also playing with 10 players (-Agarkar). But Zaheer is out and Aggi is in for next game. Here I come people :rotato:

Zeen, dont worry you will finish in top 10 atleast :flower1:

Check your PM.

Player  Total Score
Sachin  259
Sehwag  314
Laxman  34
Dravid  11
Yuvraj  89
Patel   20
Kumble  240
Zaheer  35
Irfan   150
Balaji  30
Chopra  52

Yasir   119
Farhat  97
Youhana 142
Inzimam 77
Taufeeq Umar    37
Razzaq  69
Moin    22
Shoib Akhter    4
Sami    75
Shabbir 19
Saqlain 35

Neither for that matter do I. f&b’s score are always higher than mine. :confused:

anyway…congrats zakiahmed.

second place is :cool: Im so chuffed. :slight_smile:

f&b- temporary is when you shoot from bottom-to- mid-to top and still no where near 1st. Class is when you stay towards the top throughout. so yeah karina is the only class from your list. :smiley:

Atleat I’m in the top 1/4 (I shall refrain from mentioning the Sehwag saga again … oh what the hell, I would have been 2ndish if I’d kept him in my team :mad: )