Re: Terrorists storm Peshawar school, Scores of students killed
Mager Nawaz aur Imarn ka na milna to iss saniha ki wajah nahi tha… ![]()
Out of words my school got attacked the uniform i wore today i saw tht in blood.once i also went there n today i saw dead bodies of children of my own daughter age. Maj jamshaid wife n two small kids shot at blank out because their father is an army officer. Brig. Tariq wife was shot because she was wife of army officer. Subedar mazhar wife burnt alive in front of students. They asked students who are from army family the innocent kids raised their hands.
In my wildest dream i never imagine these images of my school heartbroken.
I had to get my transcript n they didnt let me enter. I wasnt a student there any more i had to prove my affliation wth the school. How the hell these *******s entered.
I love my school n my fellow apscians and I AM SORRY.
BTW our favorite clown and conspiracy nut, Zaid Hamid is blaming India for this. Not that anyone cares what he says but is another good sign that people have not yet started pointing fingers at usual triad.
mahool> jub leaders main ittayhaad na ho or woh ik dosray main uljhay hon to dushman ko rasta mil jata hai. . . .itna bara planned attack or kisi ko khabar bi na hoye...yeh hamare ghaflat hai.
brother and sister
http://www.ndtv.com/news/images/story_page/Peshawar_school_kids_Reuters_650x400_big_story.jpg
Hang all the TTP prisoners tomorow to send a message to these animals
Ask a mother how it feels parting with a loved one. and there are hundreds of them around there. jigar goshay. like some parent said already, life is over for them. while it tears my heart apart even typing this, i just pray and pray the affected may rise out of this shattering tragedy AND may the sacrifices of hundreds bear fruit. May this land be free of filthy terrorist conspiracies and we be allowed to live safe and normal. ameen.
**brutal attack on innocent school children shows extreme frustration of TTp and Al Qaeda !
Zarb-e-Azb , Khyber 1 and recent series of Drone Attacks on both sides of Border killing no. of top leaders
PressTV - US-led drone strikes kill 18 people in eastern Afghanistan
US drone strikes kill 13 alleged militants in Pakistan and Afghanistan | World news | The Guardian
We demand the execution of all the TTP prisoners
NO good taliban
Eff them
Scan facebook and social media. Spot an apologist or conspiracy theorist? Name and shame them... brutally and clearly, name and shame them. It's their apologists and conspiracy theorists who keep confusing people and deflect blame (and want 'muzakrat').
These animals must have travelled to Peshawar, they must have stayed somewhere, they must have been given prior guided tour of the area..they have enablers among us.
The apologists, the sympathizers, the conspiracy theorists create the environment these animals can operate in. Name them. Shame them. Don't let it go this time.
the pain is just so much unbearable for all of us..
Gen Raheel Sharif @PakArmyChief](https://twitter.com/PakArmyChief) 2h2 hours ago Can’t sleep .. What must the parents n families of those children must be going through? #PakSchoolMassacre](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakSchoolMassacre?src=hash) #PeshawarAttack](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PeshawarAttack?src=hash)
Black day for my country :'( sooo upset
**not surprised.
Arif Rafiq** @ArifCRafiq](https://twitter.com/ArifCRafiq) 48m48 minutes ago When asked to make fatwas against some aspect of terrorism, Abdul Aziz Ghazi and Ahmed Ludhianvi both conveniently say they’re not muftis.
sure…lets name them and shame them…as expected supporters of these animals have started to surface… here is the biggest culprit zaid hamid…as always he is diverting attention by blaming usa, isaael, india…who will shut up him? who will shame him?
Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid](https://twitter.com/ZaidZamanHamid) 5m5 minutes ago this war has come to Pakistan because US has invaded Afghanistan. The main criminal is US, under whose umbrella RAW, BLA & TTP operate!
[RIGHT]**
فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ**[/RIGHT]
[RIGHT]
http://s9.postimg.org/ks2jpng1b/better_terrorist.jpg
http://s9.postimg.org/wc7dhop2n/20_years.jpg
فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ
[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
here is another one…Alla o Akbar…even after this tragedy, these taliban supporters are supporting them one way or the other..name them and shame them.
Ansar Abbasi @AnsarAAbbasi](https://twitter.com/AnsarAAbbasi) 10m10 minutes ago ? RT@mehreenzahra](https://twitter.com/mehreenzahra): The bottomline: #ZarbeAzb](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ZarbeAzb?src=hash) , the ‘final solution’ military operation against terrorists fighting #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) ,hasnt worked.
We all need to be united for the sake of Pakistan, for the sake of our children. This tragic event should be more than enough for all of us to set aside everything and work towards eradicating terrorism once and for all. I can't stop my tears reading this tragic news all over the news medium.
The likes of Maulana Ghazi and Ludhianvi need to be hung upside down by their nuts on the main intersection of constitution ave.
Ansar Abbasi is just another idiot.