Terrorists storm Peshawar school, Scores of students killed

Re: Terrorists storm Peshawar school, Scores of students killed

I'm not quoting IDP's, I said they're examples of where innocent people including children have been vacated before being carpet bombed. Learn how to read.

They are Pakistanis and it is duty of our army to protect them , Our army is their servant

AP quit being emotional and attacking others for your own misunderstandings. No one is saying that they shouldn't be protected.

Protecting civilians in areas where terrorists are hiding is already being done so the terrorist organizations don't have an excuse to go after any civilian children or civilians in general for that matter.

These Devils are not following an iota of jihad rules in Islam.

*but?

This is who I call an apologist.

Start and end with peace to all. Add plenty of Quranic references. But sprinkle in plenty of "reasons", and "buts" and "ifs".

You speak as though that area was peaceful and trouble free and Pakistan army decided to get involved and "murder" their children. And thus it's the army who are the aggressor and have committed acts that we paying for.

We don't want these justifications. You may not realize it, but you are an apologist. Yes Islam doesn't allow this. You know the best way to get the Taliban morons to understand it? Stop providing them false reasons and justifications.

Children and innocents are not "DELIBERATELY" attacked. There is no BUT or pargraph full of hidden justifications and "reasons why this happened" for that.

Your love for Islam will not be in doubt if you were a little black and white on what is supposed to be black and white. No Slaughter of innocents.

LIke the fight was limited to just the fighters BEFORE the army went there. Like the 50,000 civilians who were not killed DELIBERATELY (not collateral damage) in the past decade. Get real, know who you are: TALIBAN APOLOGIST becuase you "love islam" and they claim to be somehow associated with Islam and you just can't be black and white when its your "brothers in Islam" making mistakes.

I am more interested in naming and shaming the ones who are accessible to us, and who will read our response. Look for long philosophical justifications of why it happens (yes, providing reasons are justifications).

Somehow having love for Islam means she can’t be unequivocal about barbaric acts and must describe why they happened. As though they did not occur before this operation was started. As through “derliberate” vs “collateral” are the same things. As if manner of killing aimed to terrorize the population is the same as accidental deaths of civilians in an operation.

Wear a beard and the apologists just can’t unequivocally condemn you.

Burn in hell apologists. YOu enable this. You are complicit. You claim to love Allah, but Allah is not going to be pleased about your responsibility in creating an enabling environment.

Standing Ovation

Can you kindly go to the affected parents and say what you wrote here and whilst at it do the same to the affected families of almost 50000 dead Pakistani civilians killed by these butchers

I don't attack any one but I respect all Pakistanis , When you undermine my native Pakistanis , I feel that , My Pakistan is from Karachi to Chitral .

as mentioned by ehsan bhai, military announced the offensive and hundreds of thousands of civilians fled the areas, they are now IDPs in KPK (that is a different story though), these sickos have no excuse for their families being killed as it is them who is holding them like hostages / human-shield.

Your military is not one military. There is the part that supports and collaborates with the terrorists. Then there is the other part who from time to time have to go mount offensives such as zarb-e-thisnthat to satisfy the rest of the world. Both parts see loss of lives in terms of a balance sheet - how many assets of the jihadi types they can sustain for how much loss of civilian lives. Why? because some of them, actually a lot of them, they have two missions which are even bigger than defending Pakistan and Pakistanis.

In this hour of desolation and absolutely heart wrenching sorrow, as your blood boils, will the national conscience dare be honest and address the disease instead of only symptoms? That'd mean bitter pills to be swallowed.

inalillahi wainailaihi rojiun

Good ,sane pakistanis, should pray for perished and for families.
And do what exactly they were doing till yesterday, That is the only way out.
Should not let today change course of the things, or we only going to suffer more. :(

Stop this BS of point scoring

Condolences to the Pakistani people. May the deprived minds responsible for this face justice soon.

This is no longer about religion or race or even politics. A line has been crossed from which there is no return. Taliban have no idea what they have started and how bad thier end is going to be, so they better make thier last wishes now. It's about good vs evil, right vs wrong. Pick your side

I hope indeed this will change things in Pakistan about how groups like Taliban are viewed.

My heart breaks for the families of the dead - they will live with the horror and the loss of their innocent loved ones forever. May Allah (swt) in His infinite mercy grant the deceased a place in jannat-u-firdous, grant the families sab'r and may He one day reunite the families in the hereafter.

I know the wounds are raw and tangible, and those wounds will NEVER heal - but we should demand justice and not revenge. Vengeance makes the animals who perpetrated this heinous act and others like it, think we're no different than them and gives them an opportunity to justify perpetuating the cycle. Justice is measured, it is righteous, and it is humane and allows us to hold our heads up on the day of Judgement.

I apologize if I come across as preach-y that's not my intent - I just don't us to lose our humanity because others have.

This picture is suggesting public execution of criminals.
Subtitle : We appeal that 500 TTP terrorist in the jails should publicly execute after Fajar prayers because khoon ka badla khoon, quran ka yehi faisla hai.

My deepest and heartfelt sympathies for families. ..i can't even imagine what they are going through. ..

Brother, what you wrote is not only funny logic but un-Islamic too.

Funny logic part is that … according to you ... aerial bombing was chosen and also outside help was called (drone attacks) to remove risk to our (Pakistani) soldier … then you suggest that ground offensive would have been better, as that may have caused casualties (to Pakistani soldiers) … but that would have limited to killing of fighters only.

Now, that logic is funny, because if there was procedure available (aerial bombing) to Pakistani army that can kill terrorists as well as reduce casualties to Pakistani soldiers, than not to adopt that is idiocy, regardless of who else get killed in process. Men in Pakistan army (or any army) are not cheap and spendable bodies that Pakistan army risks their lives for terrorists and their family members who want to live and die with terrorists.

Pakistan army announced before operation that they are going to start operation, asking people to move out of the area, and hence we have so many IDPs. If after that announcement, anyone wanted to live in that area, just because they wanted to die with family members who were terrorists, than hard luck to them. They would get killed in bombing, and their death would be their own fault.

Islam: Pakistan army is fighting rebels, traitors and terrorists who are Kharjees too. For instance, these people rebelled against Pakistan, are traitors of Pakistan, and since they are killing innocent Pakistanis, they are terrorists too. Because they are Kharjees (Takfiris and killers), it is duty of every Muslim to kill them.

Pakistan army is paid by Pakistanis to protect them from all sorts of armed attackers, including Kharjee terrorists. Thus, to kill Taliban Kharjee terrorists is duty of Pakistan army to Pakistanis as well as to Allah (duty towards Pakistan and duty towards Islam).

In Islam, if an enemy is hidden in a house (or at a place) and some people (his family or whoever) are with him in that house intentionally (even when they are innocent, but have choice to leave), and to kill this enemy without getting hurt is to destroy the house than it is allowed in Islam to destroy the house, and in process, if innocent with the enemy also get killed than it is fine.

So, though I believe most TTP Kharjee terrorists getting killed by the army are without their women and children, hence very few if any women and children got killed by army attacks, but even if some women and children did decide to stay with terrorist and got killed by Pak army (or drones) bombing, than that is fine… though, obviously if they got killed in bombing, their killing cannot be called unethical intentional killing.

As for terrorists killing children at school (or any of their killings of innocent), their killings was unethical and intentional.... Obviously, no one expect these kharjees to be ethical, but what they did, hopefully would give 'Pakistan army' and 'Pakistani people' more resolve to kill these Kharjees and kill them more efficiently.

In my opinion, with killing of Kharjees, army should also start stringent operation against financiers, sympathisers, apologists, promoters, supporters. collaborators, and voices of these Taliban Kharjee terrorists wherever they could be found all across Pakistan, in madrasas, mosques, media, politics, various jobs, clerics, academics, bureaucracies, judiciaries, police, businesses, intelligence agencies. as well as in armed forces (as this institutions also have some) … InshaAllah … putting all who are found guilty in jail or hang them high.