Terrorist attacks in Quetta, 56 dead

Re: Terrorist attacks in Quetta, 56 dead

[RIGHT]**

فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

https://s12.postimg.org/wkzn16rz1/Quetta_training_Col.jpg

ہم کل کوئٹہ ميں پوليس تربيتی کيمپ پر ہونے والے دہشتگرد حملوں کی بھرپور مذمت کرتے ہيں جس ميں 60 معصوم کيڈٹس جانبحق اور 120 سے زيادہ زخمی ہوئے

ہم دہشتگرد حملوں کے متاثرین کے اہل خانہ کو گہری دلی تعزیت پیش کرتے ہیں

امريکہ ان وحشی درندوں کےخلاف جاری جنگ ميں پاکستانی عوام اور فورسزز کے ساتھ شانہ بشانہ کھڑا رہےگا۔

بلاشبہ يہ سفاک درندے اپنے سياسی ايجنڈے کے حصول کی خاطر پاکستانی معصوم شہريوں کا قتل عام کررہے ہيں

فواد – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

[EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

www.state.gov

https://twitter.com/USDOSDOT_Urdu

???](Facebook)

https://www.instagram.com/doturdu/**[/RIGHT]

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s480x480/14708117_10154639939774561_717565486317784347_n.jpg?oh=928f4086ef011510d1364eb3e983fe85&oe=589CB3F8

Sawal gandum…
didnt expect such absurdity from you.
It has little to do with PTI, and everything to do with personal problems of PMLN. Yes, PMLN does use nefarious means when they are in trouble. Whether its a coincidence, or by design, but Sharif’s (lack of) leadership has allowed terrorists to take advantage, and conduct attacks like APS, and Quetta.

Wipe the foam off your mouth, and use some manners. References like mujra and dancers will get you in the good books of the likes of Daniyal Aziz and Talal Ch, but that is certainly not something to be proud of.
Pressure is indeed on Sharif to clarify his finances, and the fact that he has been evading the question for 6 months is more than enough to convert even the biggest skeptic, unless of course, one is a pmlner. Whenever there is even the slightest attack in Afghanistan or India, the presidents and PMs from both sides shout out Pakistan’s name to the entire world, rendering us guilty without proof. Yet here, our intelligence agencies have provided solid proof of Indian involvement in Baluchistan, and Sharif hasnt even had the guts to name Kulbushan to this date. His cowardice and lack of leadership has led Pakistan to isolation, and his brother in law’s finance policies have led Paksitan to the verge of bankruptcy.

What does evading the question even mean? Did he not go to SC , is a case not open in SC, what has SC demanded so far that he has not provided. Answers are given in correct forums and dockets with evidence and hearing. A lunatic loser in front few thousand Barking for answers wont get any thing that will satisfy him. IF SC and ECP are conduction investigations, what other legal platform is left.

Sorry to hurt you feeling for calling Dharna a Mujra, I am not trying to win any favors but calling spade a spade, go Sue me but yes Mujray in night do not put pressure on Govt. Govt is fine and isnt going any where and if SC finds NS guilty he will have to Go. What a Dharna , stoping daily wagers earing money, stoping Government workers from going to Work will do ? I hope Govt show no mercy this time, NO ONE must be allowed to stop government functions otherwise next time soem animals from some Madarrsa will come and demand some bakwas.

Again sorry but I am appalled at this though that a terrorist attack will happen to save Government! Is this how low we have gone, no wonder every one wants to call every one else Kafir there. Dotn cry next time when some Sunni kills an Ahmadi because he decided Ahmadi is kafir. Question an elected leader patriotism and connecting him to Terrorists when your own barking dog donates millions to birth place of these animals. Have some shame!

So Sharif lack of leadership is responsible for this, I guess fair enough but Shall we discuss some facts ? These attacks are at the lowest level now, Baluch separatists are in Government, security is better so help me understand, in last 3 years of improvement credit goes to whose leadership ? I think you will say Army so let me ask a question, where was this Army when 50K people died, whose Lack of Leadership was that ? Got guts to call out the responsible party or only spew venom vs political leader you dont support …

This I’ll agree with. Its absolutely a failure of govt, security agencies etc. But if you tried to say that PML(N) planned it just to bring dharna down (which is exactly the impression your post gave, you can ask others) its absurd. I wouldnt even blame my most hated politician for that. Thats why we all have to unite and raise voice against extremists and their wings, banned outfits etc but whats happening is exactly opposite. Terrorists seem to be more united than our awam, and yes we have to blame all politicians/agencies for that split as well.

[RIGHT]**جس دن حکومت اور فوج نے مذہبی تنظیموں پرکریک ڈاؤن کرنا شروع کر دیا اس دن سے پاکستان کی ترقی شروع ہو جائے گی. ناصرف ہمارے پاس انڈیا سے لڑنے کا بہانہ ختم ہو جائے گا بلکہ عالمی برادری کے ساتھ شانہ بشانہ چلنے کے قابل بھی ہو جائیں گے. ملک میں مذہبی منافرت بھی ختم ہو جائے گی اور امن و امان کی بحالی بھی ہو جائے گی. ان ناسوروں کے چھتوں میں ہاتھ ڈالنے سے حکومت اور فوج دونوں پس پشت سے کام لیتے ہیں.****ایک وجہ حکومت ہے جو مذہبی وٹوں کی بھلی دینا نہیں چاہتی. پاکستان کی تاریخ میں ہمیشہ حکومت چلانے کے لیے مذہبی جماعتوں کو استعمال کیا جاتا رہا ہے. مذہبی جماعتوں کی وسیع تر تنظیم سازی کی وجہ سے سیاسی پارٹیاں ان کی حمایت پر سمجھوتہ نہیں کرتیں.**فوج مذہبی تنظیموں کو اپنے مفاد کے لیے استعمال کرتی ہے
اسکو حکومت پر پریشر ڈلوانہ مقصود ہو یا پھر انڈیا کو انکھیں دیکھانی ہوں مذہبی تنظیموں کا اشتراک مددگار رہتا ہے. بیرونی و اندرونی محاز پر ان تنظیموں کو وسیع تر سطح پر استعمال کیا جاتا ہے. ان کے خلاف کاروائی کا مطلب فوج کا اپنے ہی ادارے کے خلاف کاروائی کرنے جیسا ہو گا.

**اس ہی تگ ودو میں معصوم لوگ اور نسلیں تباہ ہو رہی ہیں. ریاست کے ادارے ناکام ہو رہے ہیں. معیشت پر منفی اثر پر رہاہے. ہم دنیا اور اپنے خطے کے مملک سے ہر لحاِظ سے پیچھے **
[/RIGHT]

Yeh hal hai arbab e ikhtiyar ka…

Hamain Khabar hai Lutairon k sab thikano ki,
shareek-e-jurm na hote to Mukhbari karte

[RIGHT]سب کہتے ہیں
پاکستان اپنے بوئے بیجوں کی فصل کاٹ رہا ہے.
فصل کاٹ لیں ختم ہو جاتی ہے کچھ عرصے میں.
افسوس تو یہ ہے
ہم اب بھی اگلی نسلوں کے لیے گڑھے کھود رہے ہیں اور کوئی سبق بھی نہیں سیکھ رہے.
جہادیوں کی پشت پر سیکورٹی ایجنسیاں ہی دست شفقت رکھتی ہیں. ان کی اشیر آباد کا تسلسل قائم ہے.
اے پی ایس کے بعد ضرب عذب کے نام پر معیشت پر بوجھ کے سوا کچھ نہیں بدلہ. اداروں نے گندے انڈے سھنبال کر رکھے. پرانے بیج بدستور بیجے جاتے رہے. کوئی سبق سیکھنے کی ضرورت نہیں محسوس کی گئی. اب آنے والی نسلیں ان بیجوں کا خمیازہ بھگتیں گی.[/RIGHT]

Can we blame Imran - sami ul haq axis when violence will happen in islamabad “lock down”? After all, the great hamid mir is privy to all the intelligence about this unlike your pull out of ass sources.

Shouldn’t police be better prepared to defend themselves?
If they can’t defend themselves, then how would they defend Pakistanis?

Pakistan is SERIOUSLY in some fantasy / coma be it in cricket where imran thinks 200-250 is a good target, fielding doesn’t count if there is good bowling and this where ISIS, taliban, TTP, boko ****** god knows what have changed the world and FC, let alone police, were still riding in open top vehicles with peshawari chappal and kaam wali shalwar as uniform in the last couple of years. Hopefully, they changed the later but having preventative measures including building cases, wiretaps and informants like MI-5 or FBI does should be standard in pakistan.

This isn’t even pathetic anymore…

After 9/11 of Baluchistan
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/664657-53-dead-blast-hits-quetta-civil-hospital-lawyers-killing.html

koi sharam hoti hay Koi haya hoti hay

^^^^^General Raheel Sharif and ISI Chief (agar ratti brabar sharam hay to) should resign for absolute failure of safeguarding the country.

When OBL was unearthed by American Seals, then General Kyani and General Shuja Pasha were responsible for not acting according to situation. They should have resigned without delay for their failure of not knowing OBL who was hiding in mid of their garrison.

Pakistan jub toota to General Yahya Khan ko doosray generalon ne kick maari, us ne khud resign nahin kya tha.

Really What Pakistan today is not due to fault of any politician, it is the generals who played with destiny of this unfortunate country.

Baluchistan is hub of Looting of everyone
**Smuggling , Narcotics , Corruption and mismanagements
**Everyone involved
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/663395-army-chief-dismisses-12-military-officers-service-corruption.html
How can thing go better

#QuettaTerrorAttack](https://twitter.com/hashtag/QuettaTerrorAttack?src=hash)
Scoring points on dead bodies of my children
Failure of intelligence & management
All attacks are planned weeks even months earlier

#DharnaHoKeRahega](https://twitter.com/hashtag/DharnaHoKeRahega?src=hash)

silaj

i strongly protest this statement of yours. this is some speculation that you are making in a definitive tone. your hatred for PMLN/nawaz has reached to a point that you are now making totally speculative accusations. at such difficult time, you and many like you in PTI are dividing the nation with such baseless accusations.

well, if that is the case then you should also declare that PMLN and nawaz were behind the APS peshawar attacks as it forced imran to finish his dharna.

just watch out, if IK comes to power and these attacks still happen, and if someone speculates that IK and PTI are arranging such attacks to divert attention, all of PTI fans will be the first one to declare such posts unpatriotic and pathetic

equally pathetic response by Kh Asif. pakistan is doomed.**

Khawaja M. AsifVerified account**‏@KhawajaMAsif](https://twitter.com/KhawajaMAsif)

India attacks LOC & working boundary.Quetta &Peshawar attacked frm Afghanistan. IK preparing to attack Islamabad ..Accidental coordination?

Bilawal showing a lot of maturity than PTI and PMLN leadership . that is he responded to kh asif tweet

BilawalBhuttoZardariVerified account‏@BBhuttoZardari](https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari)

BilawalBhuttoZardari Retweeted Khawaja M. Asif
Delete your tweet. Delete your account. Delete your ministry. Delete you government. Shameful to play politics now! Ignore clowns.Do ur job!

Khawaja M. AsifVerified account‏@KhawajaMAsif](https://twitter.com/KhawajaMAsif)
India attacks LOC & working boundary.Quetta &Peshawar attacked frm Afghanistan. IK preparing to attack Islamabad ..Accidental coordination?