terms of endearment

Re: terms of endearment

magar? ahaaN...bolo bolo, tell tell...[baaqii kisko sunaayaa?] hehe

^Ummm.. No one particular. Just sang it in public/parties on kareoke. :hehe:

waah…mujhe to yeh gaanaa zabaanii yaad hai magar kabhii gaayaa nahiiN kiuN k merii aawaaz shailendra singh jaisi nahiiN…its more like Rafi’s … hehe ;)**

Oi.

KKF Bhai Sahab, Rafi Sound was one of the greatest of 20th century.

I got hooked on oldies because of older relatives/cousins...

**haN ji…no arguments there…he’s always been my favourite … he is numero uno for ever. i have committed hundreds of his songs to my heart. Rafi saab is was and will always be number #1… :)…his last few lines that he sang just hours before on the day he passed away still brings tears to my eyes:

Thanks for sharing. Never heard that before.

Rafi was a true fighter. He was given the most difficult song to sing O’Duniya Ke Rakhwaale and he sang it the way no one could.

He did not accept prejudice against him by his evil rivals including the ultimate ‘Bytch’ Lata Mungeshkar despite her great talent and melodious but squeeky, high pitched songs. Why would she fight with such a nice guy beats me…

Finally she had to sing duets with this great person as I read.

Lets get back to topic at hand. :slight_smile:

very TRUE...YEP! we shouldn't derail the thread:

maah laqaa :)

lol i love that one. i’ll call him that next :stuck_out_tongue:

and no khan, it’s not that :confused:

If someone called me any of these, i'd file for divorce! (in black)

Shudders Now we know why Khalil Khaan Faaktha is single. It’s not just his tongue twister of a name, it’s also his choice of pet names. :smack:

well a simple ' mate ' will do me :)

In other words you like to be called cupcake.. Aise Kaho Na ji...:D

lolz...ok my cupcake...thats why u r still single...u don't seem to know what love is all about...hehe

:eek: :eek:

is that your wish that a simple mate do you?? :konfused:

yup :slight_smile: life is all about meeting and mating :slight_smile:

habibi

I have 4 kids and a parrot :@:

YES I'd throw-up in his lap and file for divorce if he called me any of those names! shudders

then you tell

Kis naam se pukarooN kia naam hai tumhaRa
kyun tum ko daikte hi Dil koh gaya HamRa

:hinna:

^ Gina :chilly: