Teri Yaad Satondi (sajjad Ali)

lol!
Bachay I dont need to come with any comebacks for a person who refers to himself in the third person, is a FOB but thinks he is an ABCD and thinks wrestling is cool!

Enjoy the song! thats all I gotz to say!

lol! Gosh whats wrong with making errors in English? Game kya English tumhari Madri zubaan hay?

Originally posted by the game:
** The Game Responds:

*Bragging about the fact? You, sir, need to take some English lessons. Fresh off the boat? I thought so. The Game only made a prediction.

Alibeta, you do realize that the statement about Junaid Jamshed was meant to be lame? The Game assumes that sarcasm isn't a thing you can deal with, so He will leave it at that. Junoon is a part of you? Dear God, boy, you need to get some hobbies really quickly. I suggest gardening; it's a good start.

Now take this personally and hit me with one of your "famous" comebacks; Sajjad Ali still has more singing talent than the overrated Junooni Ali Azmat. **Think About It**, Kid. People, That Is All.*

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**lol! Gosh whats wrong with making errors in English? Game kya English tumhari Madri zubaan hay?

The Game Responds:

*Tum log kabhi to mazaq ko serious nahi liya karo! Yeh Spock to rai ka pahar banadeta hai har topic par! Happy with my urdu now? I thought so. Enjoy. People, That Is All.*

Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here?

** The Game Responds:

*Bragging about the fact? You, sir, need to take some English lessons. Fresh off the boat? I thought so. The Game only made a prediction.

Alibeta, you do realize that the statement about Junaid Jamshed was meant to be lame? The Game assumes that sarcasm isn't a thing you can deal with, so He will leave it at that. Junoon is a part of you? Dear God, boy, you need to get some hobbies really quickly. I suggest gardening; it's a good start.

Now take this personally and hit me with one of your "famous" comebacks; Sajjad Ali still has more singing talent than the overrated Junooni Ali Azmat. **Think About It**, Kid. People, That Is All.*

yeah right, shall I quote all the posts where you said that? but then again, whats the point...

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited July 01, 2002).]

Can anyone post the link for the song, i can't find it anywhere, audio galaxy is out, pakimp3 is not showing and muziq.net is giving an error, and Kazaa is not showing either, seriously help!

check ur pm umair... ill transfer it to u

The Game Responds:

*It's available on Kazaa now; all the people from AudioGalaxy are switching over to Kazaa. People, That Is All.*

[This message has been edited by the game (edited July 01, 2002).]

**The Game Responds:

*It's available on Kazaa now; all the people from AudioGalaxy are switching over to Kazaa. People, That Is All.*

no its not!!!

I am not a lie ... I am not an illusion ... I am a princess, so what's the confusion...!!!

Originally posted by !~!ZahrA!~!:
no its not!!!

The Game Laughs At The 56K Modem Users, And Then Leaves Without A Response:

***Think About It**. People, That Is All.*

I got it off of kAzAA but the freak has it half in mp format the other half in something else so you cant burn it..

Whne is Prince Elec. getting it..? UGH!!!?

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

I dunno which one u downlaoded. I just downloaded it from KAZAA and listened to it. Awesome song

Its in mp3 format and thus quite “burnable”

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/teriyaad.jpg

**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***

[This message has been edited by 5Abi (edited July 05, 2002).]

kooolll!!!
thank you... the user I got it off was a different one...

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

** The Game Laughs At The 56K Modem Users, And Then Leaves Without A Response:

***Think About It**. People, That Is All.*

what the heck are you!!!!!!

I am not a lie ... I am not an illusion ... I am a princess, so what's the confusion...!!!

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
**I got it off of kAzAA but the freak has it half in mp format the other half in something else so you cant burn it..

Whne is Prince Elec. getting it..? UGH!!!?

The Game Responds:

*Prince Electronics doesn't have the CD for it yet, but we have the audio cassette(It's with a bunch of other songs from different artists). Unfortunately, only one cassette is left(which will be shamelessly taken away by yours truly).People, That Is All.*

It's available on Karachi Underground also.

Beautiful song

Life is like a piano, What u get out of it depends on how u play it.

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

Masha Allah!
Aaj kall Mods baray efficient huay huay hain!

ohh i love that songg!!!!

excellent song.. and nothing personal AliBeta, but Junoon would have to undergo several reincarnations before they even begin to approach the likes of Sajjad Ali and Abrar..