Tell the truth -Phati

Re: Tell the truth -Phati

I can post a pic…but face will have to be censored :smiley:

So u If he had a girly face and he would be tall and mota you d like him ? :smiley:

Waise cute conversation :hehe: reminds me of high skool kids :hehe:

p.s. mujhe bhi pm karro tasveer :blush:

if anyone else wants to see....I'll post u a pic without the face....:D

Nahin ab maine moon bhi dekhna hai :blush:

pm karro jaldi :smash:

I ll tell you ke if he s hot or not :k:

I dont need your opinion. I know wot he is :blush:

then why are you opening a new thread everyday to prove you know the hottest guy on the globe :hoonh:

If u know he s the hottest, why bother asking others :rolleyes:

if u have a problem with it dont read the thread. no1 is forcing you. it doesnt say anywhere “read this or else” :rolleyes:

true but you havent anwsered my question :stuck_out_tongue:

Perhaps you don t know it yeah? :hoonh:

grow up yaar :smiley:

p.s. 10 bucks saying I look better :smokin2:

I m just not that down to earth :hehe:

I havent even seen you either. theres not many people on GS I have seen :rolleyes:

is ur pic posted on GS somewhere?

It was posted :hehe: and removed.

No you go ahead and stay on that side :smiley: It suits you :hehe:
But you still havent posted a pic :stuck_out_tongue:

first post ur pic…and then I’ll show you :slight_smile:

nahin yar :hehe: I dont need to prove how hot or not or cute I am :hehe:

LOL
not so sure anymore haan? :stuck_out_tongue:
You need to work on your belief tho :hehe: Itna jaldi dargain :stuck_out_tongue:

I want to see you first and then I’ll show u him :slight_smile:

so lets put it like this…u post a pic with face censored and I’ll do the same :hehe:

why do u want to see me first? :hoonh:

sounds fair enough I guess :smiley: I m not buffed or anything tho :smiley:

I m just MOTTA :hehe:

ohaan I cant post now, its late :smiley:

u post first and then I will too. or actually …just PM me and I’ll PM you :slight_smile:

Naa its ok :smiley: I ll take your world for it. Your friend is the hottest guy and there is no hotter guy on gs :biggthumb :hehe:

This is pathetically annoying. Why did I even bother?

GROW UP!!!

what bothered you? :konfused:

M-N

LOL sorry, but I havent slept much lately so cannot focus :hehe:

But it sure is fun to pull Impulses leg :hehe:

even HE was doing that today. saying “tumhe tang karne meh bohat maza ata hen” :rolleyes: