Re: Tell the truth -Phati
Guys at your school are Gangsters?
^^ yesh they are ![]()
lol hahah..no seriously. we’ve got some pretty hott guys at our school too …
i’m just too shy for them
its not just about being hot though. personality matters more. if this guy had a crap personality I wouldnt have bothered. but hes an angel ![]()
and yeah phati…he can beat ur school kids anytime ![]()
^^ Hahah yea ok maybe by personality, because all the guys at my school are dirty little perverts ![]()
Ok not ALL of them.
Majority are.
But some are realllyyy reallyyyyyy cuteeeeeeee :love:
why? do they suffer from FEVER all the time?
Anwaar
wots up with you? :halo:
ur so funny ![]()
tang naa kurain anwar bhai ![]()
hey btw who did you send the animation to for the
wala icon?
Anwaar animated it :). I think my friend sent it
is that right Anwaar?
Oh....yea ok and anwar bhai do u still remember the maximum size of the icon? :(
I think it was 30x30 last time but you can not send the request at the moment. It’s on hold for the time being I guess. Wait for the announcement from the Administration.
being funny means I am not OKAY? :halo:
^^ what's the announcement gonna be? are they allowing anyone to just go and submit an icon?
I am not an Admin ![]()
Ask ehsan unkil ![]()
acha chalo theek hain :halo: thankyou ![]()
so what did u use to animate it? like what program?
aah snap. Can you animate using adobe photoshop? i think u can? ![]()
My understanding is that Adobe Photoshop did not support animated GIFs till version 7.0… I am not sure about the current version though.
not at all. ![]()
just asking wots up with u todaY? u dont seem ur normal self.
Ahan I have version 8.0 CS. I think it does. ok thanks ![]()
HOLY CRAPPERS!
Omg, time flys when I’m sitting online!!
It’s 10 pm and I still gotta do my homework and take a shower!! ![]()
Alright I’ll catch you folks later, InshaAllah.
Take care. Allah hafiz. ![]()