Tell me about the e-persona...

Re: Tell me about the e-persona...

I certainly don't get THAT impression from him. As for IT - he's the DESI version of brad pitt...

Re: Tell me about the e-persona…

so good we both agree about the striking similarity between a universal hunk…brad pitt …and our very own lolly. great. :clown:

HMMMMM.....maybe you are right lajjo

No. I don't think you understood what I said.

larki ur the one who said he’s brad pitt comparison…not i :clown: end of discussion.

no no.

no no no.

I said your description sounds like brad pitt.

I never said your description is accurate.

alrite ur taking this waaaay too serious. calm down and just breath…:blush: i was just kidding. which u interpreted as inability to read and comprehend. so sad.

Munni…i’m really surprised to see that u know me… i always thought apart from a few friends nobody actually notices me…n i was happy to keep a low profile…what a shock! :hehe:
btw. your imagination is faaaar too sweet than i am.:slight_smile:

haha sara…good one!:slight_smile:
yes u r right i’m a rare specie u don’t see my type around…:slight_smile:

I’ll tell you about your image only if u don’t mind:)

i take it Hum meant me lol

itna acha acha bola mere baare main :D

given to sadness as in??

Alright Alright-

Tell me about mine lajawab-

Lets see how close you get

T.K.H.L.I.Y.A.

Afia, go ahead :)

:eek: Everything is true, except one thing. can ya guess?

^ Love marriage??

had a great upbringing? :D
If its not that then it HAS to be the 'extremely logical' part.

Trustworthy:D

Come on Dope…You are not the kind to tuck tail and run…Don’t beat yourself up…

Either the youngest or the middle of maybe 3 or 4 brothers…Excellent upbringing from religious parents…Easy going, confident, ambitious, smart would make a great career in the forces…Fun loving, reliable but given to emotional anger at times, gets frustrated but quickly rises to meet a challenge…An obedient son, very respectful of parents and liked by them most out of all the siblings…

One very important personality I failed to describe:

Captain Lota: Captain Lota is the life of the party...Highly emotional, he lets out his emotions in bursts of creativity...Has a very unabashed attitude to appreciating things...Is a stout and strong character but incredibly delicate in his observations...Can find the funny in the unfunny and desires to be loved by a woman who will cherish him and him her...Comes from a highly culturalised family with strong ties in his roots. He is a great company but sometimes acts the fool for the enjoyment of others...Wild on the outside but a thorough gentleman on the inside...Is sad at times, but never lets anyone be the wiser...

Lajawab:
A person who gives you a feeling of someone closer than your own siblings. Why? Because when two brothers (by faith) love each other for the sake of ALLAH:swt: and for the sake of His messenger, then, that love is a mean of salvation. When one is not sure about something, the best person to look for answers is one whose responses click. Who would be a better person than someone who when responds, responds for the sake of truth and for the sake of truthfulness? The honesty attracts you towards the person as if that person is a north pole for you.
Lajawab is a Qutub Meenaar of light:D and being a north pole at the same time, he is an old fat Santa. A person whom every child looks for but he does not even exist - the irony; yet what one would expect from Santa, gets it anyway. Thanks to his loveones at the end.
I hope I made sense :wink:

I owed you this! :~)

Made sense only to me...And you don't know how close to the truth you are...Santa really doesn't exist except on GS...May this end, Ameen...

Just one thing though...Santa resides in the south pole...:D