*Originally posted by teKno: *
Muchos gracias everyone. I have 2 balls in fact. Let me check again... my god, I forgot how huge they were.
kill Faisal now for the fuss he should been used have rather has.
happy birth day.
Muchos gracias everyone. I have 2 balls in fact. Let me check again... my god, I forgot how huge they were.
kill Faisal now for the fuss he should been used have rather has.
happy birth day.
Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
338 Convicts died today. 28 drug lords were murdered. 87 alcoholics jumped into a river somewhere. Elvis Presley was hit by a truck. Marylyn Manson hit puberty. The earth shivered. There were a thousand earthquakes all over. There was a solar eclipse, everything turned dark.
A rebel was born this day (12 August 1977). His name was teKno. He had a purpose. His purpose was world domination.
You missed out on a few things.
Happy Birthday :>
he sure is immature for a 27 year old.
Happy Birthday anywho..
oh
assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu
happy birthday tekno
and many many happy returns of the day
and may u have many many more
I’m not immature, just different. Not all us “need” to be different, we just are.
We stopped trying to fit in with everyone else who were being "normal’
*Originally posted by cutesponge: *
oh
assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu
happy birthday tekno
and many many happy returns of the day
and may u have many many more
Gracias.
tekno what are the plans regarding club shaanti @ birmingham next weekend?
Sexy. Next week Friday is booked for Bombay Dreams at the Sheraton Skyline Heathrow. Saturday and Sunday are open.
happy bday
I'm not immature, just different. Not all us "need" to be different, we just are.
We stopped trying to fit in with everyone else who were being "normal'
hahahahahaha
what a joke
Happy Birthday Tekno!!!
What would you like for your berday?
He’s not fat, he’s flipping monstrous (at 6 feet 10).
whats your phone number?
(oops, just remembered cant talk to boys on the phone)
Happy Birthday 2 teKno
Happy birthday to u my dear friend ![]()
tari birthday par :bhangra: and again :bhangra: kiya karo control nahi ho raha :bhangra:
yaar tujhay is khooshi kay din meray pass denay ko kuch nahi magar mari DUA hai kay tu har pal khoosh rahay or zindage bhar bus yo he khoosh rahay or tumhari zindage ka safar har pal har dum tumhari zindage mai khooshi lata rayah ![]()
27? We gotta call you grand pa now :D
*Originally posted by hiccup: *
hahahahahaha
what a joke
Hiccy, do I have your permission to post your picture here? Actually, I dont really need permission.
hmmmm
Re: Happy Birthday 2 teKno
Janwar. I like you for some reason.
Re: teKno
Happy Belated B-day..
Shukran ya habibi.
I would like a shoulder massage thank you.
HBD
Hiccy, do I have your permission to post your picture here? Actually, I dont really need permission.
hmmmm
hahahaha :-p
hbd :-p