who do u think ?
hmmmm, watever hes supposed to b, hes bloody scary yarra,a, tekno bro, seriously, u,ve scared the KAKA…
waisay what r u tryin to b here, just curious,
too much WWF when u were young,
or ur a big fan of qawali
hehehe just kiddin bro,
but ur damn scary,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
haha tek...all I can say is...man u got time on your hands grin
Hey Tek!!
Cool pic..
You are very interesting looking!!!
thanks for the comments guys
at least i have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.
looks like a cross between Leonardo Decaprio and the guy from the Cure. neat pic though. Try increasing the contrast so the darks are solid black. kind of have a goth look going.
With all due respect and love for peace:
You are freaky!!!
And if you are going to post pics like this one(too close and all) get a nose job first.
Again, no disrespect intended, just being honest.
cudnt u come back without posting yr picky???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone
tekno.. after the haircut.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tindaa.jpg
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
verryy goood Kaka
tekno…
j/k
lol@ kaka..
btw tekno bhai jaan kia aapnay
tind karwanay k baad apnay saray baal
'chin' par lagwa liye thay???
it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone
LOL@ maryam’s reply..
tekno man .. lookin
tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qasoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Tekno, brilliant pic yaar, talk about in your face hehe!
Thanks mushi & confused
Pakistani Guy… “freaky” is my middle name. I take that as a compliment. By the way, whats up with this.. “With all due respect and love for peace” sh!t. If wanna say something, just say it. No need to sugarcoat it. I can take it dude !
Kakayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy where did you get that pic? U GIT ! i hate you.. now its gonna scare off all the girls ! sigh
“SARCASM”, its my only talent.