Re: tehreek-e-insaf jo pegham for the people of Sind
^ are you really THAT obsessed with her? You stalking her facebook? ![]()
Cannot even resist when people talk about the problems Sindhi people are facing and IK’s indifference towards those???
^ are you really THAT obsessed with her? You stalking her facebook? ![]()
Cannot even resist when people talk about the problems Sindhi people are facing and IK’s indifference towards those???
Problem of My Sindhi people never solved by any one . We see only dirty plays of establishment . Here at Pindi Islamabad every one knew 'figures' spent on this new Altaf . Let them decide themselves . Don't try to put any new . You have seen in the past , Their all foolish plays ends in further loss to Pakistan, We are yet not out of the result.
However that play is finished at the moment .
Lotas and Puppets are once again defeated .
The establishment has chance to remove Altaf so they wanted new more dirty Altaf.They have founded the **dirtiest **so
There is no politics now .
May be you should make it your signature so you don't have to post it over and over and over and over and over and.......
Our internet scholars wanted to destroy us at all cost . They can stop me here on the the name of his 'personal life' but how they will stop their children to see the xx dirty life of their leader and his xxx ex family . Your frustration with present leaders is right but ...................
Its better that Bilawal watch his father get 10% than Imran's kid watch ............. Its important that PPP becomes useless in front of Rahman Malik and Zardari. Its important to blame establishment then actually do something useful in whatever power we have. Hence vote for PPP.
Problem of My Sindhi people never solved by any one . We see only dirty plays of establishment . Here at Pindi Islamabad every one knew 'figures' spent on this new Altaf . Let them decide themselves . Don't try to put any new . You have seen in the past , Their all foolish plays ends in further loss to Pakistan, We are yet not out of the result.
However that play is finished at the moment .
Lotas and Puppets are once again defeated .
If problem of Sindhi people never solved by anyone then why vote for PPP?
k:
Time is telling .
The story started by establishment is finished .
You will see now this dirty man going down .
*Lahore ki fikar karo *
Woh bhi hath say ja raha hay
Sindh aur Karachi ki fikar mat karo .
Which on is tyrian? The one in white shorts in the second link?
PTI is planning to control whole sind. PPP is going to be kicked out very soon. MQM can see PTI as potential coalition partner. :@:
*Jab aankh khulay to *...........
جب آنکھ کھلے تو
*Dobarh aankhin bnd kar laina *
دوبارہ آنکھیں بند کر لینا
Perhaps you could see it again
PTI is planning to control whole sind. PPP is going to be kicked out very soon. MQM can see PTI as potential coalition partner. :@:
Now you really want to make PTI as dirtiest :D
no. i cant see any seat in khi for pti.
Wapas Lahore pohncho
it depends on PTI whether they are able to wake up the passive voters from slumber.
Wapas Lahore pohncho
kewn, establishment Lahore se bhaag gayee kia?
This one can help you
http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs712.ash1/161111_892520569_641912_n.jpgThe xxx family is helping xx
Imran is not greedy, says Jemaima
www.geo.tv
Khawajay da gwah dadoo
خواجے دا گواہ ڈڈو
Khawajay da gwah dadoo
خواجے دا گواہ ڈڈو
This would probably be perfect example for Altaf supporting Zardari, no?
She look a’ight!
PS I guess the facebook page is unavailable now…
it is ok
Facebook