Tehreek-e-Insaf Cell Against Journalist

Re: Tehreek-e-Insaf Cell Against Journalist

^ that is true, its matter of choosing least evil.

We can not do it here because our ... is from Lahore.

This is not only sad but highly condemable. Party which is still to take off from the ground is crashed and there is no hope. I don't know what lovers of IK has seen good in his dirty PTI. IK alone can not run the state. It will be these disorganized stupid cowards who will ultimately take the driving seats and destroy the country further. People has to choose between PPP and PML(N), there is hardly any other choice.

PTI is a reflection of IK.
Only dirt.

If PPP had not done much damage to country, if they had done something constructive, if they were not so openly defending corruption, if PML-N weren't so incompetent, if they were not such big frauds then you had a point.

yep, just like Zardari is reflection of PPP, only corruption, selfishness and incompetence.

Zardari is not reflection of PPP and PPP is not reflection of Zadari.
PPP is a party of great people ,you call them Jialla.
PPP is a history and PPP is a future,
Sure without Zardari and RM type people .

that is funny, PTI is reflection of its leader but when it comes to PPP the leader is not reflecting the PPP. You are wrong about PPP being party of great people, there are few good people but number of bad people is enormous thats why person like Zardari easily got accepted as chief, while number of good people is less than fraction of 'aatay mai namak'.

Thank you for
"there are few good people "
Few good is better than no good.
Mr Y. Look at this boy.
How much he spend on hairs and make up ?
Budha actor/joker

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/321144_229016647153502_123461927708975_571180_688286695_n.jpg

But that is the same story probably for almost all parties, not specific to PPP.

Had it been blind recruitment then things might have not been that bad, it is the frustration and hatred what IK is selling which is building up in the youths, so far, people are not ready to listen against him... this is bad, because it is simply adding a new idol... and talking against him is considered blasphemy...

There is saying of 2nd Rightly Guided Caliph of Islam, " Kisi per laán taán na karaiN, aisa kernay say app kay under ijtay'mai kharabiyaaN paida ho jayaiN gee" and PTI is living example of this attitude...

Anwer Pasha sahib, jalnay ki zaroorat nahi, Allah ne isay handsome banaya hay to aap ko kewn pareshani ho rahi hay

And who cares how much he spends on hair and make-up? Is that what we need to judge about him?

They need something to take a dig at him as it is difficult to find actual issues against him :D

Remember this man .
Dirty life, Dirty past ,Bad charecter
Let us remember Mush era
I am sorry for editing this . I find it with full frame.
http://www.tariqmian.com/punch10.html

Those who attended the meeting on June 27, 2001 include: Mian Azhar, Asfandyar Wali, Aftab Shaikh, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Maulana Fazlur Rehman, Sardar Farooq Leghari, Maulana Shah Ahmed Noorani,
Hamid Nasir Chattha,Dr Tahirul Qadri, Imran Khan, Abdul Hayee Baloch, Wasim Sajjad, Allama Sajid Naqvi,
Mir Hazar Khan Bijrani, Air Marshal (retd.) Asghar Khan, Maulana Samiul Haq, Ajmal Khattak,Elahi Bux Soomro and Fatehyab Ali Khan.

http://www.tariqmian.com/dumtxt.jpg

http://www.tariqmian.com/politicians.jpg

^on what occasion was this pic taken?

lets for a second assume Imran Khan is dirtiest, incompetent, fraud, corrupt, unable to deliver etc, now tell me why should I support PPP if it is incapable of removing scums like Zardari, Rahman Malik (assuming PPP really doesn't like these two and wants to remove them)? Why should I support PPP if it is unable to solve people's problems? Why should I support a party whose minister openly claims corruption is their right? whose minister openly defends practice of burying daughters alive?

Anwar saab, if you like kaptaan's post then why argue with on semantics? I am lost here...

Captain is a very good poster.
It is traditional sentence of Urdu newspapers. Aditor ka mraslah nigar ki raiay say mutafiq hona zaroori naheen.
ایڈیٹر کا مراسلہ نگار کی رائے سے متفق ہونا ضروری نہیں

I am just making a point. I contributed to another well known charity in Pakistan as they were going to send it all to the flood victims. As far as Anwar Saab, I don't think I have any personal enmity towards Imran from the time I have posted on this forum considering his sita white connections. I know no one is a saint, but I want imran to be a center-left politician, not some jamaat clone, which along with its partners have given Pakistan and Islam a bad name in the world.

My ideal leader would be a rational and logical Erdogan type person in turkey, though it might be too much to ask considering the fact that Turkey was forcefully secularized, hence its "islamists" are not that scary compared to the state-sponsored wahabinized Pakistani society. Any rightest leader (appeaser) would be a disaster for Pakistan.

so exactly what point were you making with this statement which you could not support?
do you realize what happens when you spread false statements around? not only do you destroy your own credibility but you compromise the efforts of thousands of people that are trying to help.

you never did come back and answer the question that Captain1 and I posed to you.........

How foolish is our Awaam that continues giving opportunity after opportunity to be willfully looted by Zardari and his dogs but wouldn't consider giving IK a chance who has never been in power to begin with.

Dukh hota hai yeh sab dekh ker... My patriotism has been shot down by people like that. Unbelievable. Sharam nahi aati aap logon ko?