Tehreek-e-Insaaf Lovers!!

Re: Tehreek-e-Insaaf Lovers!!

aray nahin nahin, ham to AZ ko praise ker rahay hain ke aakhir wo bhi to succefully mulk chala rahay hain naa…to aik chance Immu bhai ka bhi banta hay :hehe:

Wah , Jumaat e Islami Pakistan bannay say pehlay say qitar main khari hay , Aur Veena Malik bhi hay umeedwar
Us ka to chance ziada banta hay

I support IK, however I am going to post some harsh truth about him here.

First of all IK seems to me to be living in a dream world and not in the real world. He needs to be realistic and he should accept the sincere advice of Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan. There is not going to be any tsunami, at best IK will win a sizeable minority of seats, a coalition government will be formed and he needs to join hands with politicians that share some common thoughts. IK is not any good to anyone especially the poor of Pakistan so long as he remains in the wilderness.

Secondly, IK I is a good leader and visionary but he has never I believe ever held a proper job in his life. He needs to have some good nut and bolts men around him to make his machinery a lean and mean fighting machine.

Great
Collation is natural . Collation with AAZ .
Only way to get a seat .

Let me qualify my comment. He needs to join politicians that share a certain view of the future of Pakistan, that are reformers and have personal integrity.

How can one who have personal integrity shake hand with this man .
There is only one AAZ who is broad minded to afford such a man .

Its necessary to build a dream for you before you implement! Infact an intense dream helps you Implementing!
Your statement is very confusing! I wonder why you support IK when you know he is not any good to anyone!! Job!! O yeah, now I get what you meant! He has never EATEN the AIR of JAIL!! :bizz:

I don’t think that my statement is confusing I think that you don’t understand what I am writing. I was for a year a member of PTI when the party was formed, well before he even became an MNA. I share his vision and his passion for change in Pakistan.

The dream is already there, the policies are already there as well, what is needed is implementation. You can have the best policies in the world but unless it is implemented it is no good. The welfare of Pakistan and its people should be more important than the ego of Imran Khan. If Imran needs to work with others then he should do so…not for himself but for the public.

Give him a break- Give him some time!! You can't pull someone's leg even before giving a chance! Why the politics and diplomatic acts of Great Politicians are neglected while someone who is fighting to help the nation around is judged by a single mistake?????

??? Am I writing in French? All I am saying is that he should be a realist, he needs to have a professional and competent team around him, he needs to work on his agenda getting implemented even if he loses the election. If I am harsh with him then that is because I care about his success. Saving Pakistan is more important than anyones ego.

Queen, did you really mean to put the U NOT Funny smiley ? I think you wanted the OMG funny smiley, Right ? That is just colon omg colon. :slight_smile:

U r right! But your first post was really upsetting to me! Maybe you didnt choose the right words then!!

No, I just put what I wanted to. The smiley was not on my own sentence! it was on the post I answered to!