tea or coffee

Re: tea or coffee

Well I don't drink much fizzy drinks. kid? How old are you 30? pfft.

Actually 20. :) I only used kid because I don't know your name.

Anyways, yeah, I prefer my coffee with cream and sugar, my aunty makes the BEST chai in the world though, I don't know how she gets such a strong cardamom flavor, but it's delish.

How come whenever I drink coffee my hands start shaking like CRAZY?

I'm 21. Atleast I am older then someone. You can use my Id as my name.

...because you're weird. :D

Okay, I'll call you CEO1 from now on.

coffee coffee coffee <3 I love it

I’m deffo a tea girl…Fresh mint my fav followed by a nice cuppa Darjeeling:chai:
No milk just tea:yummy:

Nothing beats tea on a cold December day in Lahore!

Chai - at least 3 times a day

Coffee - only in winter, mostly while driving.

Its the ingredients in coffee. Yo must not be used to it.

There is no comparison between two. Both are helpfil and good in controlled amount.

Coffee outside, and tea at home. :chai:

P.S. Chainak Wala La La Bhai make nice Doodh Patti in kettle. :slight_smile:

me too...

But I am very much addicted to Tea. If I do not take t in the morning,I get headacche.

green tea.

Coffee...............black with two sugars.

Chai (strong dhood paati) once or twice a day but only half cup. Coffee with one cream and one sugar when I'm out but not often. I can't stand the sweet lattes and all the fancy stuff because of all the sugar.

Tea!

this

none

(ek daffa coffee li…:mad:…uska ek sip lene ke baad dil chaha us machine ko tor ke apna pound wapis le loon (jis machine se coffee li thi)

Lalay I would take a mug of hot chocolate any day over chai on a cold winter night.

I usually have a cup of black coffee at the office, to compensate for lack of sleep. Chai after a nice desi meal.

None.

Coffee i have never ever drunk, so dont even know how it tastes.
Tea maybe one/two times when i was little.