Tea or Coffee?

Re: Tea or Coffee?

LOL same here! :cb:

LOL me too.. ! guzara karring with a frappacino wannabee from Costa which is near my house :cb:

:salam:

TEA & this is how I like Mine :smiley:

:smiley: again

• 5-6 Cardamom Pods (Choti Ilaichi) (optional - for extra flavor)
  • 500 ml. of Whole Milk
  • 500 ml. of Water
  • 3 tbsp. of Pakistani Black Tea or 3 Tea Bags
  • Sugar (to taste)
  1. Take a pot and add the water to it. Set the pot on the stove over medium heat and bring the water to a boil.
  2. Lightly crush the cardamoms and add them in the water.
  3. Add the tea leaves or tea bags and let it cook for about 2 minutes on medium heat. Or until the tea absorbs well in the water and the water turns black.
  4. Add the milk ( I like 3 Table spoons to perfection, which is of course just my preference ) to the tea water. And bring it to a boil.
  5. Remove from heat. And strain the tea into tea cups. Add prefered amount of sugar ( I Like no sugar ) and serve hot.

OMGG I use pre packaged rainbow cardamom milk for my tea always!! i love ilaichi wali chai!!:eek:

:blush:

Kasam se…Humara taste kitna milta hai na :blush:

:lifey:

My sweetness and light:)… u R SOOOO SWWWEEETTTT and may i ask?.. Would u like a tea maker to pour for u aswell???:faizy:…!!!

:cb: No I have a separate sanitized person for that :cb:

:lifey: shah bash… I thought u may have liked a rough diamond from time to time;)…!!!

haan wakai mujhe nahi pata tha ke kitna milta hai:blush:

A rough diamond is only for a special eye & a crafted diamond is for everyone’s eye :wink:

:salam: Aisha, wher have you been…long time no see…

so are u suggesting then NV...u like ROUGH with the SMOOTH??????? or plain...... VENEERED??????????????????????;)

:wsalam: Nightyyyyyy I was in Islamabad for 6 nights, just came back today.. ! :slight_smile: I was depressed and wanted to get away so suddenly I just shot off.. !

Kidddaaahhh AISH!!! To batao hunny- vaha chai pi thi ya coffee??? :cb:… ISLOO does that brilliant Gulaabi chai…MMMmmmmmmmmmm

I like variety in every aspect................:)

Islamabad…Nice…Not bad for a change :slight_smile:

Pretty Cool Place…

:slight_smile:

I had addey wali chai from silver spoon restaurant on the lahore islamabad motorway.. that was zabardast and also had daal and garam garam tandoori roti from there.. !

Sun ke hi maza aa gia....................................to peenay ka kitna mazza aya ho ga......................:)

:yummy: …yaar aisha hun…MEINE BE JAANA HAI…:cryb: