tattoos and piercing

Nope it doesnt hurt when you get it dun they freeze it so u feel a lil pinch thats all. Mine hurt for like a week.

is there any thing you which dont have? name one?
I mean other then BF :omg:

I have a little star on my waist i think its sooo cute and jus simple.
I went thru those phases too but actually go them done except for my tongue.
And yes the phase went for the lip. It wasnt appealing anymore!

Ummmmmmmm…chan chan ki awaz aye…itni piercings? LOL…OUCH!

I like certain ones…like the belly piercing is my absolute favorite so I had to get it.

Other one would be right below the belly button…really pretty if done and worn right.

Inshallah you’ll get a life.

Re: tattoos and piercing

aamen

:wub:

^ok that's gettin a lil pervy now

Do you mean having 2 belly bars in one belly button? Or not the belly button? Or are we still heading south?..

My cousin got a piercing above her belly button and her belly button and it looked stunning.

she showed YOU her belly button, to ANOTHER GIRL?

now that is pervy. ewwwwwwwww

so she should have showed it to you??

Not that I want to.
But for opinion. as in how would a guy feel when he look at it.

Dream on!

No and no.

Can some one please close this thread I am being harassed. :(

flat belly bhi hona zaroori hai for piercing :p

I meant having a ring in your belly and then a barbell right under it. Ive seen it and it looks awesome.

Okay, I need to stop before I go and get it...LOL

OP requested thread to be closed!