TASK 4 you guys!

Re: TASK 4 you guys!

one last one, hahah the halo is self-explanatory!

no i outsourced the project to japan, where a team of dedicated designing scientists spent 4 weeks in an underground laboratory to develop this. Working day and night. They had to stop their research on the cure for cancer, just to produce these images! :D!

i thought maybe you stole them from some other guy named kazi

^ hehe why wud the other kazi look like this kazi? :D hehe

evil twin maybe... and plus i don't know what this kazi looks like

WOW! CRESCENT BRO! u certainly r skillled in ur it-graphics thing man! they look awesome! thanks bhai!..and i love tht halo touch!..:phati:… i’m liking the 1st one at the moment…will decide later, and if u dont mind…i will ask ur permission 2 take one of em and use as my avataaar?!..is tht ok!?..:hugz: thanks bro…ur number 2 one my favourite guppies list! :dhimpak:

^ lol np, yes u can use em ofcourse!

:hmmm: this halo one goes very well with the ones you made for me :halo:

kazi…crescent makes the best ones!! mashAllah he def has a talent!
btw the second one in post 79 is the best :slight_smile:

^^ hmmmm....so its between the 1st and 2nd one in #79...
yeh the guy is cool, MashAllah he's quite talented....

salamm, sorryyyy i just had to :halo:

lol thanks kazi.

stolen from Crescent_ :stuck_out_tongue:

:clap:…they all look niceeeeeeee :k:

goooooooood

:bummer:

look good…:clap:..

WOW! :hayaa: U guys r seriously talented! and i really am very very appreciative! thanks guys…so i guess its finalized! this shall be my new avataar-request made 2 Mr Gizzy! thanks

hey AQ n cresent make a nice avatar for me too plzzz

plz plz plz

hey sadaf aapi....it looks good naa!?

haha no one calls me aapi ..thanku betaaaaaaaa :D…

yep its good n i am jealous :bummer::…

of me!:hayaa: yeh din bhi dekhna tha! lol!:dhimpak: sum1 jealous of me! how cool is tht!:halo: