Re: Tambaaku noshi
u mean skinny body, large arms and balding head? heheheehehe..
khair..awwwww..
what flavour did u tried? acha now dont do it all the time eh.. u have to be that tennis player ur dady wants, and have to beat 2miles in <12mins..
u mean skinny body, large arms and balding head? heheheehehe..
khair..awwwww..
what flavour did u tried? acha now dont do it all the time eh.. u have to be that tennis player ur dady wants, and have to beat 2miles in <12mins..
Sara hun dont make me send my parents after you :p
Lone Ranger maaf karna boss.. bas isee gham may jao aik aur lagaa lo!!
salman11, thanks. Would you like fries with that?
pari_ well it is anti smoking im showing people how ugly people can look even uglier with a cig in their mouth. and yeah smoking sucks cuz you need to suck to smoke.. so it sucks :D
desi_angel thanks my sehat hates me so im trying to get back at her :p
Attia, isee khushi may aap ghareebo ko attiay may kuch day dain
phatima1 sweety scour the forum you'll find plenty pics of me with the hookah
sky thanks dude finally someone who appreciates :D
faizy mate thanks for the support
and finally
impulse baji. sorry to have scared you. so just for you.. heres something a bit less scary
[thumb=H]pic710329_9323576.JPG[/thumb]
nice sutta, though ur shmokin eshtyle ish not khewl.
try some gutta :)
Mr Bombastic i dont know where youre from, but this is how we do in the dhobi ghaat. Maybe post your style of sutta? And what sir is a gutta?