Talking Pictures/funny memes

Re: Talking Pictures…

May be thats why Paracha wrote (**With three other men).
**PS: So now u believe whatever army says?

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2013/04/12/20130412_khalid-main.jpg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/13874_643471625679894_742715796_n.jpg

63 saal wala kya mamla hai AP uncle?

He said once that his age was 62 but Holy prophet AS granted him four more years but he requested to not to enhanced because he wanted to die on sunnah so his age was fixed 63 . Now he has crossed 63 Islamic years .

Now see this , Another Peer Sahib
http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/156827_411366725626571_1253025761_n.jpg

Oh but MQM is again going to win this election. And people hoping for the opposite will again look like a fool.

If lies make you feel Islamic then you may want to believe in the above pic. Otherwise we know that it is MQM people who are being killed today by Taliban brethren of Lal Masjiders.

Taliban kill MQM election candidate in Hyderabad | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

I wonder how “custodians of Islam” satisfy their imaan when they deliberately spread lies and rumors. Do they really think it makes them get closer to Allah?!

It is a BIG LIE for someone claiming to have lived in Karachi to say that MQM wins through brute force. And while saying this, I remember your “claim” of less than 20 dying in Qasba Colony in 86. Was it a lie or ignorance?

Loton ka biopari

http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/486330_126862517505325_1143273389_n.jpg

I agree with you . MQM will win their seats again , This is their drama always and Taliban are their step brothers . All sons of Zia . Dont be angry . **Salute to late patron in chief **https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTLwv0P5HP4I0PHA8QWTr83_8IaFr3lRMO1SomCMmY4XJ8_SjbZd9MnBPc

Re: Talking Pictures...

It is amazig how much these pious Lal Masjid supporters are into spreadig lies and rumors.
So tell me once again, how many people died in Qasba Colony incident?
And about Zia, if one is not a racist bigot then he should first give proofs before spreading rumors. Can you?

Anyone who thinks MQM wins by threats and rigging is either a big fool or a big liar.
Chances of latter are more for a person who claims to have lived in Karachi and knows local politics.

Re: Talking Pictures...

How can you agree with me about MQM winning, when just a few posts back you had a picture claiming MQM will lose because it couldn't use its supposed force?

You make absolutely NO sense. It is not surprising that you still support PPP by the same fervor.

There is hardly any consistency in your posts and your views; and if there is any consistency, it is about lying to prove a point.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/13914_10151605444205917_1564197038_n.png

• 		An old historic pictures .

Things are changed now

I am sorry to tell you that we will face a big problem of expiring of life of the most small and big bridges of Pakistan Railway .
bahawalpur
Satluj Bridge.
http://sphotos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/11665_10151514271972114_1172366463_n.jpg

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/73194_176581545827686_1518678300_n.jpg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/65675_406192699479288_902836910_n.jpg

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/73309_445480502211264_1447816703_n.jpg

:rotfl: :omg:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/17915_406202219478336_1468729290_n.jpg

Badla hay Punjab badlain gay Pakistan.