Talking Pictures/funny memes

Re: Talking Pictures/funny memes

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CimSPT5XEAAgD2v.jpg

I second … He was standing on rug…

Twitter Trolls Maryam Nawaz Sharif Hard On This One Word She Keeps Using - Parhlo

Maryam Nawaz Sharif, daughter of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, loves supporting her “Pappa” on Twitter – However, Twitter Pakistan doesn’t take kind with anyone. There is one word Maryam Nawaz Sharif loves using more than any other – which is “SHERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR”Follow
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/703256595749314561/4tnMau2s_normal.jpg

Maryam Nawaz Sharif
:check_mark:[COLOR=#697882]‎@MaryamNSharif](https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif)

Sherrrrrrrr

https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f405.png

2:03 PM - 16 May 2016

Pakistani Twitterati were very quick in trending the word within the circles – all of a sudden, everyone started to create jokes or puns out of her tweet. And the rest, well, you need to see for yourself..It all began with one tweep, who pointed out the fact that this word is the only thing Maryam Nawaz Sharif tweets – and then it began, one pun after the other. All this, while Maryam was still tweeting and trying to defend her father after the Opposition walked out of the National Assembly, as soon as the Prime Minister concluded his speech.Follow
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/706460399814713344/eqxXKMPT_normal.jpg

karachikhatmal [COLOR=#697882]‎@karachikhatmal](https://twitter.com/karachikhatmal)

Have never seen this account tweet anything else. https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/732194689915469824 …
2:21 PM - 16 May 2016

WHEN YOU WANT BAE TO SEND YOU ‘THE’ PICTURES, DO REMEMBER MARYAM NAWAZFollow

karachikhatmal [COLOR=#697882]‎@karachikhatmal](https://twitter.com/karachikhatmal)

Bae: I just took some nudes of myself..

Maryam Nawaz: SHAAARRRREEEEE
2:27 PM - 16 May 2016

WHEN YOU’RE READING URDU LITERATURE, DO REMEMBER MARYAM NAWAZ16 May

karachikhatmal ‎@karachikhatmal](https://twitter.com/karachikhatmal)

Bae: I just took some nudes of myself..

Maryam Nawaz: SHAAARRRREEEEE

Follow

Me: What do you call a verse of poetry in Urdu?

Maryam Nawaz: SHAAAAYYYYRRRRRR
2:28 PM - 16 May 2016

WHEN YOU’RE LISTENING TO CHER FROM THE 90S, DO REMEMBER MARYAM NAWAZ16 May

Me: What do you call a verse of poetry in Urdu?

Maryam Nawaz: SHAAAAYYYYRRRRRR

Follow

Me: Maryam who was that music star who did that Do You Believe in Love song back in 1998?

Maryam Nawaz: CHHHHEEERRRRRRR
2:30 PM - 16 May 2016

WHEN YOU’RE BUYING OR SELLING STOCKS IN THE MARKET, DO REMEMBER MARYAM NAWAZ16 May

Me: Maryam who was that music star who did that Do You Believe in Love song back in 1998?

Maryam Nawaz: CHHHHEEERRRRRRR

Follow

Me: Yaar zehen se lafz nikal gaya - stock market me kya khareedtay hain?

Maryam Nawaz: SHAAAAARRRRREEEEEEEEE
2:31 PM - 16 May 2016

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13221513_10154852984944202_1423522178811108432_n.jpg?oh=ba70141e0dbe020707f7cf78869fab9e&oe=57CE846A

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13263697_264702930548779_331198735230776561_n.jpg?oh=55a621724e974219ad34f8c4c24553fe&oe=57DF7F3B

ghareeb kisaan gharanay ne jab mulk lootna shuru kia to sab se ameer ho gaya… baat mai wazan to hay na :wink:

Ghalib
Gareeb
Gharanay
Gaya

Thank you.

did you know that the IATA city code for Gaya is GAY :smiley:

That is so cool. May we all be so tolerant.

#تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ?src=hash)

Not a meme but just saw this morning.. how ironic!!

It was supposed to be fixed 30 yrs back :slight_smile:

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13227222_10153433279487172_1336542894177751829_n.jpg?oh=807ed4edbf30b7d5b863914197da63e7&oe=57E37618

Those who bought KGS did well for themselves.

PG-13?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CiZrUqdXIAA-cSm.jpg:large

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xlp1/v/t1.0-9/13256084_969532539811965_1860455601512574736_n.jpg?oh=29a536db09ffdd2f22ab1ab5d9d10add&oe=57A065F8&__gda__=1473230570_fe71f1075effd1f63a4022643477974c

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13263750_968804219884797_739219025975001863_n.png?oh=00d63337a1dad221f016736530c53ca5&oe=57DE21D6

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xlp1/v/t1.0-9/13263921_968589856572900_8479370129932583028_n.png?oh=5b30dd4b741b26b22c143d4ffcf10ee1&oe=57E81A76&__gda__=1474707044_5907c9d2ebd91f832cb5f619e803060a

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13237791_968438243254728_4684233134481773173_n.jpg?oh=af276f28fad78077d3859474f5c861e7&oe=57E7A124

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13233143_968199539945265_7769143936772576423_n.jpg?oh=2b195472cdb8092f3c0415aa9b4847a8&oe=57E7F40E

https://scontent-kul1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13254432_970112829753936_4294136590813427446_n.jpg?oh=a93d30def7f02fd0132b09e7f574c2d5&oe=57DD8E76

عمران خان چچا اور شیخ رشید تایا ہیں، میرا](عمران خان چچا اور شیخ رشید تایا ہیں میرا - ایکسپریس اردو)

این این آئی](http://www.express.pk/author/898/nni/) ایک گھنٹہ پہلے

**Great change IK
Before politics
On a bed of Rich white woman
After politics
On bed of a Pathan
Farq aur result saf zahir hay

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13240062_1029800710438959_3258874272385342846_n.jpg?oh=328acfa401ebede1f6e45a0cfc28fe79&oe=57D09800