Re: Talking Pictures…
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=752131904832189
Our PM during a press conference
Wah Re Maula. Kya Nizaam Hai Tera..Jinki Rickshaw chalanay ki okaat nahi, woh mulk chala rahay hain… Subhan Allah..
Geo se boycott hai #LikeABoss
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/print_images/635/2014-05-09/today-s-cartoon-1399584670-2554.JPG
Over Rs.1bn collected in Pukar Telethon
Sara Jhagra isi ka hay
Flood Fund , Big money , Big fight
Re: Talking Pictures...
Only for AP uncle... with love from PTI workers....
Thank you , I already posted it in 11 May thread
I searched 11 th May thread… did not find… therefore posted here… though you will like… ![]()
***A trip down memory lane … “Lion of Pakistan” roars back to Power with overwhelming majority
Bhatti Gate , the Heart of Lahore City
I like it , Thanks again . http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/640195-dr-qadri-to-lead-may-11-demonstrations-through-video-link-2.html#post10011141
^ Thank you...
Pathanay Khan - Shows the apathy that our legends face.
He was hanged by the British rulers on 20 March 1943 in the Central Jail Hyderabad, Sindh, and his burial place remains unknown. The people of Sindh have requested the British government to disclose his burial place, but no response has been given. At one time, Qauid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah followed his case.
But Hurs were always presented negatively and even after Independence of Pakistan, they faced court cases and treason charges.
I have passed 6 months in Hur camp Rohri ,Where Hurs were confined in British era . (Later used as training camp) , I have listened the stories there . Actually last Pir Pagara was taken to UK by Britishers and grown up under UK government so he was not aware of their traditions even , Even we never know that he was the same or some else .
Start some work on this in history section .
پاکستانی سیاستدانوں کو الیکشن میں کیسے چنا جائے
انور مقصود کا جواب — with Muhammad Waheed Uppal and19 others.