Talking Pictures/funny memes

Re: Talking Pictures…

That would be 21 years. That pic on left is from the world cup win in 1992.

Perhaps you meant to post this:

https://scontent-b-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/1376528_533684426712269_774073738_n.jpg

Re: Talking Pictures...

I also liked Musharraf. I thought he was good from 1999 till about 2002-3 but let's not over-exaggerate. It was downhill thereafter due to a series of blunders committed by him

We are still paying the price for some of his big mistakes principally NRO (which invalidated the very reasons for his coup of 1999), sending troops into FATA, giving MQM a free hand in Karachi (was almost dead and buried in the 90s) etc. Attack on judiciary was also wrong although I do believe that CJ Ifti is a shady character

However I support his stance on Lal Masjid and Bugti. Freedom of media was his biggest gift to the nation

https://scontent-a-mia.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/993427_339149322895629_1287346429_n.jpg

Bilawal k principal ny usy Oxford k principles nahi btaye hun gy

Not only is the style same but the mindset is still the same as well.
His victory speech in 1992 world cup was all “I, me, myself”. Still the same haughtiness.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BW8k5_hCEAAdr7c.jpg

http://www.desifunny.com/upload/pictures/asif_ali_zardari_on_shoulder_of_bilawal-1574.jpg

Haha Obama tassali de rha hai Ganjay ko

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1375989_509952915778701_1723029188_n.jpg

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2013/10/25/20131025_18.jpg

bache k yar

http://4hdwall.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Pakistani_Politician_Funny_images.jpg

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2013/10/27/20131027_34.jpg

waqa’ii Ganjoo PaTel Hairaan, parishaan aur hakka bakka lag rahe the…bahot bojh Daal duiyaa Obamma ne bechaare ke ganje sar pe…:cb:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2013/10/29/20131029_khalid-main.jpg

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2013/11/01/20131101_26.jpg