Re: Talk about your own death
Please do :(
Saas bahu ki kahanian hi theek hain :p
Saas Bahu kee kahaniaan parhe ke I feel like killing myself ...
Please do :(
Saas bahu ki kahanian hi theek hain :p
Saas Bahu kee kahaniaan parhe ke I feel like killing myself ...
Whats with our director sahib making topic after topic in Life1 ![]()
I am just trying to show that Life is more than talking about bad MILs and evil SILs
I'm more afraid of death than of my future MIL. Oh wait, did I get it mixed up..
that made me LOL!
I'm more afraid of death than of my future MIL. Oh wait, did I get it mixed up..
as long as you dont marry a guy whose mother's name is Izraaeel Begum, I think you should be ok. :D
Fears : Just dnt want to die in a way where I have to experience pain...otherwise I am not afraid of dying..even if I die today I'll be fine about it..I will sad for the ppl who love me...(maybe I will feel differently once I have kids).
Attractions : I too want to find out what EXACTLY happens to us after we die...I am very curious to know that...hopefully I'll be able to see the Creator and not the devil :D
Painless and izzat kee mout .. that should be our dua for ourselves.
I have no fear of death nor should anyone else because every soul who has entered this world will leave it one day, so why fear something which is inevitable. My only concern is that I live a healthy life and die healthy. My ideal way to go will be while I am sleeping. Allah hum sub per rehma farmayie aur hamein qabar aur dozakh kay azaab say bachiye.
Allah hum sub per rehma farmayie aur hamein qabar aur dozakh kay azaab say bachiye.
aameen
izzat kee mout .. .
Im genuinely curious but what is the opposite of that?
Im worried abuot the punishment. Too many sins...too many. :(
Im genuinely curious but what is the opposite of that?
that would be what is known as Zillat kee mout ..
I'm scared to be punished for my wrong-doing's. It's sad because we know we commit sins but we just don't want to stop even though we know we'll be punished.
and Inshallah if I do make it to jannah, I would love to see everything we've been promised.
It's good to talk about death, it reminds us of what's coming. Now I'm thinking about the countless namaz's I've missed :(
I am not really afraid of dying. I am just afraid of dying young and young means before my daughter completes her education and gets married. I do want to see my grandchildren and be a nani amma :jano: I do look forward to my life after death because to me it means that I will be getting justice from Allah. I just wish Allah give me death in a position where I have mental sukoon about well being about my daughter and her happiness.
The fact that I don't have **** to show for all this time I have spent here scares the muck out of me. If I die today, I am scared of facing god, heck I can't even face my father (Allah bless his soul). Quite many responsibilities, quite many duties, and a man too lazy and careless. Just the idea of standing in front of god and trying to justify whatever I have been doing in the time I was granted, honestly it keeps me awake at times. But yeah, not like any of this has made me a better person. Apart from that, I would rather have a quick death than to suffer for a long time. And I would rather go when there aren't people financially or otherwise dependent on me.
You may ask but i may not answer because i don’t have answer.
May be because when i thought my life without my loved ones… i feel… hmmm … i can’t express myself here so its better to die before them.
Why you all people are so scared of this topic. Its just reality and accept it her eik ko marna hai eik din.
I may sound cruel here but i love discussing my death with my loved ones (friends and family). I always ask will you people remember me or cry for me etc…and they were like “chup ho jaoo” “insan ki bachi ban jaoo” but this discussion gives me sakoon that they really love me. what wrong with me? ![]()
FIFA buddy, I understand where you are coming from, but seriously there is a natural order for things. My mum is old and well not in the best of her health. I have experienced a rather untimely death of my father, Allah bless his soul, and I know how painful it is to go through something like that. Yet honestly when he passed away I was more worried about how my mother and sisters would deal with his death. Alhamd I was there to support them emotionally, and I acted all composed which did help them go through that. Now I know how painful it is going to be dealing with my mum's death, but I would much rather go through that than to have her see my dead body. You know what I mean? It is the natural order of things, I will go through that if I have to, but I don't know if she will be able to go through my death. Sometimes we have to be a bit stronger and take the blow for our loved ones. But yeah, like I said I do understand where you are coming from.