Talk about Flooding

1990s A huge population of Black was imprisoned and their pants were baggy. At night after 12 they were pulled down so police in America would decide whom should they…well you get the picture.

Bling Bling came from the green collers of America who never had a culture, they were sell outs and used to sell black girls to white. Also known as pimps.

I have a reason to pity on you but do you have a reason to pity on me? I followed my own religion and my own Pakistani culture. I never let any white, or anyone force their culture upon me.

I seriously do not get half of your post…I seems like you are out of questions and I confused the hell out of you about yourself. :slight_smile:

Well..my job is done. Good luck.

Re: Talk about Flooding

aww :lifey:

aw new flooder has born:D

:k::AID:

lols yea i m sure u have. u know exactly what i m talking about. stop being confused and all innocent. u cant win arguments by such sentences

"I seriously do not get half of your post...I seems like you are out of questions and I confused the hell out of you about yourself."

if i dress up all black and stuff doesnt necessarily means i m not a muslim or following pakistani culture. Puh-leeze if u think that. i feel pity for u cuz people like u think they are the best and "FOLLOWING" the correct thing lolz.
seriously u need to go out a lil bit more and see what's it like.

1990s A huge population of Black was imprisoned and their pants were baggy. At night after 12 they were pulled down so police in America would decide whom should they...well you get the picture.
what does this has to do with anything lolz resorting to un-realated things

noone is forcing any culture on me I am what i am. noone tells me what to do.

like now u r saying u r following all da pakistani and islamic culture, i say Good for u. But if u r then u have no right to tell other people what to do. who knows i might be more religious or patriot than u r? how can u judge some1 online lolz?

thanx K337 appreciated :slight_smile:

You are right! I cant win an argument when the opponent keeps on bringing something new to the argument from his own spinned mind and reading in to my posts. Not actually reading and understanding them. :smiley:

And yes I am right about you are confused. You have no idea what to do with yourself or with your life. And where the hell muslim came in this conversation? I never said anything about muslims. =/

I am the best bro..what the hell are you saying :hehe: I pity those who are confused, and I do follow my Pakistani culture. I also get out more, unlike you who spend 20 hours on GS and 4 hour of sleep 7 days a week. :D.

You have been presenting every un-related thing my lad. And I am trying to keep on on this topic. It shouldnt be this big of an issue.

But I’ll give you one un-related quote from one of my best friend “when you ask a question to someone and he becomes rational to you instead of answering it, consider the person is making mistakes over and over, and he also fails to admit it.”

I am ganna hear this BS from the person who doesnt have a life at all? lol Nice try kiddo. Come back when you learn to argue. :slight_smile: Right now I only see every other un-related stuff that you’ve posted and burned you with just one question. You never answered it correctly lol.

anyways. End of Discussion.

lolz now that whole thing’s offtopic

get any third party involved andhe’ll tell ya u r offtopic :omg: :omg: :omg:

u need to learn to debate son :k:

:slight_smile: Read my question again, Which YOU converted in to a serious argument, went completely off topic and now just trying to step on me because you still are failing to admit your mistake.

Now I seriously pity you son. Learn to debate yourself!

okay i m attempt to get this through to u in an easy fasion quote by quote

what exaactly did i bring in da argument?

look at ur posts above

this is just sad, u r attacking me personally which means u need to get a life

again show me where i went offtopic

totally unrelated to black people again

u need a life and a lesson on debating ASAP
stop personal attacking in debates. also u r proved wrong ask any1 on this forum and ask em to read all these posts :stuck_out_tongue:

anyways. End of Discussion

Hmm..lol nice one kid! Cant even keep up with the small question.

Anyways. :chai:

This is where you started getting off topic. I think we are crystal clear here now. rubbs the dirt from his shoulder

Learn to debate son.
This discussion ends here. :chai:

first off stop copying me :stuck_out_tongue:

in that quote The bolded one (the one u bolded up there)

i m saying that if i say black stuff u aint shudnt hav any problems witthit
is that offtopic? but than again u r just confused i guess

when i said yo yo yo wazzup man, i was copying u and u said it b4 me look up and c for urself

i dont see anything offtopic in that paragraph but then again u might be seeing the un-seen :rotfl:

anywayz end of discussion and stop using personal attacks in debate when u have nothing to say :stuck_out_tongue:

that's not offtopic u need to read it again seriously

read the whole thread from my N word post and u'll find out what happened

Seriously and Think what u and i said and read them 3 times atleast cuz u need to know who was offtopic aaite?

or shall i say acha jee :p

aik aur cheeze yar

u keep on saying u r all pakistani culture and stuff,- i m proud of u :)

and btween me and u . i m really a patriot myself and u cant say stuff bout that

**cool down guys, or i’ll have to throw some cold water on ya. :emmy:

:D no problem

people themselves can be the judge ;)

i m cool now though :D

faltoo ppl :o

:(

:hehe: anyways how are you Khumar ji and lois lane ji. :@:

May your days be long and your hardships few. :chai:

i see i say jealousy i say
got the whole industry mad at me i say :omg:

Edit:

i was just singing a song

Does any1 like this song?

no cuss words init :smiley: so i guess its okay :slight_smile:

^Mr. Esix, do not reply to my posts and mention my name in any of your posts and threads either. Thank you.

Oh guys, just give it a rest. Seriously.

Irsu I looked for u everywhere :(