TALIBAN...

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
On whose servers doews the internet run on? Does Taliban run the internet's backbone servers? No, all of that Islamic website's data is going through kafir servers located in kafir West through kafir lines.

In fact, your words today are bought to me through kafir created communication protocals and hardware. So, if you want to avoid being infected by kafir techology and becomming their slave, go back to your madrassah. I have nothing against madrassas, that is why I am sending you their.

Seems the slave of kafir again is questioning my use of internet. I didn't actually think you would give my child level response to your child level remarks seriousely, but you have, how truly disgusting. Where the hell did I say I want to avoid kafir technology? Everything advanced is kafir related is it and should only be credited (100% to kafirs? do you truly believe what your saying? if you do, your a bigger slave then I thought and well trained to. Do you have any idea of the muslim contribution to math? science? chemistry? the foundation where "kafir" technology is built upon? Do you have any idea of how many muslims live in USA? who knows how many muslim engineers, scientists, doctors, general labourers or even african muslim slaves during time of colonial slavery built your holy place (USA) contributed to this 'technology' that you worship and credit completely to your masters. Can I only use the portion of the muslim contribution? is that acceptable to you? (I suppose you will take that seriousely also) Don't act like you own it, you own crap if anything, muslims have every right to it as much as you or your kafir masters do because everyone knows muslim blood played a major role in civilization as a whole and modern technology and historically, muslim blood was benefitted from unjustly but you hear me complaining about your stinkin use of my technology? I could call it mine as well (but I won't make such a childish remark like you) equally like you have called it your kafir masters. Your kafir masters see you only as a slave that you are and frankly, so do muslims. The universe and everything in it (yes servers and protocols as well) belongs only to Allah. Not Kafirs or slaves of kafirs like yourself.

Ok, has your Taliban master taught you yet about run-on sentences and the use of paragraphs. I got a headache just trying to read your post.

Since you are the (sex) slave of mullah Taliban, why are you quick to bnring up the Muslims who have immigrated to the West and live and work for the West? I thought you hated the so-called slaves of the kafirs like me? Double standards as usual? The Muslism that developed Algebra are long dead. They were intelligent, tolerant and welcomed knowledge from kaffirs, instead of wanting to kill them. Unlike the mullah so-called Muslims of today like you who are obsessed with kafirs, instead of worrying about what Muslims are doing, or rather not doing.

Muslims in Muslim countries have invented nothing in last century worth taking about. All the Muslims have to go kafir lands to invent something. Do you wonder why? Even the Muslim noble prize winner Abdus Salaam was called kaafir by your Mullah friends, so he is also out of the picture. In fact anyone working for good, and working with s-called kafirs is declared kaffir by your types.

Slaves like Taliban will not understand that Taliban mullahs are illiterate fools who know nothing about the world and must rely on slaves of kafir like me who work in kafir lands to benefit the Muslim world. If it were up to slaves of Taliban mullahs like you, you would take back Muslims back to writing on stone, rather then use kafir created paper.

And just so you know, the Internet was created by the US military, the same kuffar army who are killing your Al Qaida and Taliban friends left and right. I hope that makes your Internet experience that much more enjoyable. :)

Oh no. The ugly american dog is back barking loud as ever before.

What the hell do you want? an english or paragraph writing certificate? if my posts give you a headache your even a weaker slave then I thought.
Does writing proper sentences in english make you feel so proud? make you feel more American? I could list 100 errors in your barking but I won't stoop to your level of stupidity. I would rather not talk about grammar with an american dog. Are you ever going to shut up about "U.S. created this , why you using it, kafir created this, why you using it?" and say something intellegent? Or is that all you have going for you, is your pride in your masters developments? you make youself look like a whiner in junior kindergarden or an ugly mascot (dog ofcourse) in an american baseball game.

I don't think I ever in my life met someone so proud to be an american dog. Atleast kafirs are proud kafirs, even animals are proud of who they are. Muslims contribution or lack of contribution. Invention or lack of invention. A muslim still has some sort of decency, morals and connection with his own kind. He does not try to make himself look good by taking an ugly picture of himself with a kafir like you must be proud to do. He only ends up looking like one ugly stinky American dog like yourself. Everyone knows it. It clearly shows. Your dispicable and disgusting posts make it even easier. Even the stinky kafir doesn't toot his horn like you toot his horn, seems like you toot more then his horn. You enjoy this tooting that much? how gross, have some morals!

Just for the record, most muslims I have known in USA, Canada and abroad are not dogs or slaves like yourself. They are decent human beings and equally leaders of the muslim ummah. They have some sort of connection, some sort of link and atleast feeling if not anything else. Most of all, they have sense of unity and pride with muslims wherever they are and their just cause. They don't foolishly toot the horn of kafirs at every chance like you. They speak out against them when appropriate and aren't afraid to either like you. Even that is enough to point us in the right direction one day. You think a dogs or a muslim slaves opinion like yours points us correctly? what a joke. If a basic distinction between muslim and kafir is not even known which even Allah makes clear in Quran, you will never be guided right. But to you, since your a kafirs slave, you will always think your ok because your kafir master said so. That is enough to convince you. Just like a masters order to his stinky dog.

No guts, no dignity and no pride, true fuel of fire, here and hereafter.
Will always be misguided and one day inshallah humiliated and detroyed. Here and hereafter in the hand of their masters for whom they worship. Muslims need not worry about slaves like you, your kafir masters will give you a good beating when its time, it will be easy for them. Kafirs will only fear decent muslims, not you. Because decent muslims praise and fear Allah, not the US military like you do. Once we have that praise and fear of Allah, we will fear nothing. A fly woudn't even have fear of you, you belong in a freak show.

Imdad Ali, I have read some of your posts... like I said, its mostly occupied with such moronic and illeterate remarks. Such childish statements you have made... I was expecting a little more than you..

Strongman, thank you for obliging me with some paragraphs. Makes reading that much more easily. And no I don't claim to be a master of English, but I am also not a hypocrite who on the one hand cries about the so-called injustice of kafirs and slaves of kafirs and god knows what, and then write in English (kafir language) on a computer (made by kafirs) and through the internet (kafir technology).

Unlike you, I don't have a hang-up about non-Muslims, as long as they are good to me, I will be good to them. This goes for any person, whether he is Muslim or non-Muslim. If a Muslims is doing wrong and evil deeds I will call him on it, and if a non-Muslim is doing good deeds I will support him over the Muslim. It's simple as that.

I appreciate the progress non-Muslims have made and I have no problem in benefiting from their experience. And I only hope Muslims can work with non-Muslims and learn some of this technology, so we can move out of the technological dark age.

You can call me an American dog or a Muslim dog, I don't care because I am not a hypocrite about how America has benefited me unlike you, who is probably sitting in America but still is barking against the country that you have benefited from. I have no problem giving non-Muslims credit when it is due. I am not ashamed by associating with Muslims, non-Muslims or whoever, as long as the people are not terrorist supporters.

While you are barking away about how kafirs control your every day life, normal Muslims like me are trying to make a difference, no matter how small in this world by contributing in a civilized manner. While people like you are flying planes into building or truck bombs into churches, normal Muslims are trying to deal with progress and help their fellow Muslims.

Why should speak hatred for the country that has given me opportunities that I did not have in Muslim countries? It is the highest form of hypocrisy to live in the West and then support terrorism against the West. You fanatics cannot get any lower then this really.

Once you learn the basic difference between good and evil, and come to the realization taking innocent lives is Haraam, you will only then see the true way. Until then you will remain consumed in your circle of hate and vengeance, burning inside with vile thoughts about others which eat away your humanity. And that is the danger with people of your type who cannot even see how wrong, immoral and un-Islamic their hate filled emotions are.

Your posts tell me that your mental level is also not much greater then a 12 yr old child. Your terms such as "stinky" kafir, dog etc, make you sound like an immature adolescent who ahs lost all form of logical reasoning. I feel sorry for your emotional distress but I have shown you how to help find emotional peace and get away from hatred, but in the end the choice is up to you.

If you choose the wrong path and remain full of jealousy and envy towards others, you will become a zero in life like so many two bit Mullahs.

*Originally posted by Proudpaki007: *
Imdad Ali, I have read some of your posts... like I said, its mostly occupied with such moronic and illeterate remarks. Such childish statements you have made... I was expecting a little more than you..
Oh great intelligent one, please tell me then how 9/11 has benefited Muslims the world over? Other then Muslims being deported from many countries, what other great "benefits" have your jihadi pals shown the Muslim ummah?

The Taliban’s dogs are barking louder and louder on this board. Too bad the Taliban have run away like cowards instead of fighting in Afghanistan. :hehe:

iss tara kay alfaz ka istimaal mojay bhi aata hai…
aap ghlabn english main … hi keh sakin par main or bhi koch zubanin janta hooon…
take care…
yeh na ho aap ko bora laghy…
aap yahoo chat par nehi hain 1 bords par hain… ehtiyaat karin…:wave:

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Oh great intelligent one, please tell me then how 9/11 has benefited Muslims the world over? Other then Muslims being deported from many countries, what other great "benefits" have your jihadi pals shown the Muslim ummah?

Exactly! Who is to blame for all this deporting of muslims into kuffars hand? You mind telling me that sharabi's name...

Hint In your eyes, that person is an angel.

If they ran away, why you obsessed with it you pipsqeak? you going to say something with some substance or just run in and out like a mouse?

Imdad, why are totally obsessed with me using kafir things and what causes you to continually bark about it? Do you know the muslim contribution to the english language? just take an etymological dictionary and see the origin of words, particularly the letter “A”. I really don’t know what else I can say to convince your little mind (which seems like a 5 yr olds) . You talk about logical reasoning? what gives you the right?, and what DOES NOT give me the right? to use and to be as I please? Even the constituition of USA (although N/A) gives me that right. They (USA) don’t need someone barking to tell me I shouldn’t use kafir this or that or call me a hypocrite. A kafir has never told me this and you do? Who the hell are you? nobody! what a joke! Can YOU get any lower? Get real! Don’t be so low!

I was born in Canada. I really don’t have anything against muslims wherever they may be, USA, Canada or Chechnya. They contribute some good in many ways. What I dislike are stupid remarks like “blow them to bits” etc..
tells me you have no feeling for muslim brothers. I got no problem with you disagreeing with some mullahs or taliban or whatever. You rant and rave about U.S. bombing on our muslims many innocents as well. Almost has though you are immortal to it. I think fighters like that are a million times more immortal than you will ever be to be quite honest. As a muslim, you could atleast say “May Allah guide them and us also” if you don’t agree with certain muslims in certain parts of the world. But I don’t believe you have this islamic decency. You seem more violent than the terrorists you despise.

You think you are trying to show me good and evil. Hatred and non-hatred. I think I develop more hatred of your kind because of your remarks towards our muslim brothers. A hatred I would probably never have for you to begin with just because your a muslim. Now, you trying to show me something. I will try to show you now. If your real brother, REAL brother ever went astray, would you honestly want him to be blown to bits? or would you want him to be guided right and re-united with you and your family? Think about that. What would cause more hatred? what would cause more evil?

This evil your talking about, how do you know its not generated by you as well. This is what I was talking about in another post. I have not heard “kafirs” rant and rave about our muslims being blown up like I have heard it from you. I have heard some popular personalities even talk about “peace” and “tolerance” even after WTC attacks. I think I learn more good and peace from some “kafirs” more then I would from your likes. What do you think about that? Similarly I have heard many “kafirs” speak out loudly against wrongful bombing in afghanistan and Iraq, they give more peace in my heart towards them than you will ever do. I guess those white caucasion americans speaking out should also not live in USA right? and not use kafir internet or kafir computer because they speak out against their gov’t. Should they also be exported to Somalia? Their great grandparents were probably born in USA. So don’t toot the USA horn too much like a 5 yr old, not even kafirs toot it so much. Even USA gives you the right to speak out against it. It would encourage unity and lessen extremists hatred towards them when they know their muslim brothers in USA are giving them a helping hand. If not, atleast an opposing voice when in large numbers, can change the wind drastically.

If you are such a preacher of peace, think about your remarks, I hardly post here to be quite honest. But your low-level remarks are probably also a cause of some spark of terrorism somewhere. Once you learn what unity, prayer and guiding your muslim brothers instead of killing them is, perhaps this world, yes, including good old glory, would be a better place. Unite our muslims of the world, don’t cause hatred and division. This just sparks more terrorism. Sometimes you do more damage than the good you think you are doing.

CHOW DUDE!
:slight_smile:

^ You want to summarize in a sentence or two? Hurts the eyes to read so much garbage? :hehe:

I didn’t know you were illiterate, sorry. You going to reply with something intellegent? If it hurts your eyes, go read a coloring book.

:mad3: at kafirs!!!

Strongman, Kareem is an illeterate kid, I mean read this posts, he thinks he is making some humorous statements yet fail to realize the fool he makes out of himself.

He doesn't know what he is talking about, yet he makes a point at the same time he cant support it.

How shameful a person who cant support his own words!

*Originally posted by Proudpaki007: *

Exactly! Who is to blame for all this deporting of muslims into kuffars hand? You mind telling me that sharabi's name...

Hint In your eyes, that person is an angel.
If you are talking about dictator Mush, he is not a hero to me. He maybe a hero to you since he is an army man. And I was not aware that he started deporting the terrorist murderers before 9/11. He only did it after America started twisting his arm after 9/11.

I'm sure you are happy about 9/11, but it's the innocent Muslism who have to suffer the consequences of your terrorist brethren. God job, you showed them kafirs. Now they are killing Taliban by the hundred in Afgahnsitan.

Thank you for your contribution to this thread. :rolleyes:

That is spelled “illiterate” :rotfl: Talk about illiterates. Holy $hit. :hehe:

Kareem, Imdad Ali, as usual, great posts. As for the 'Cyber Jihadis' (love that term), why are you sitting on your asses in front of the computer, why don't you go to Afghanistan and fight for what you believe in. Apnay ghar main chup kay beth kar kutton ki tarha bhonkna alag baat hai, sach much jaa kar laRna aur baat hai. You guys are all talk and talk is cheap.

Why don't you fight for what you believe is right. Your hearts bleed for your terrorist animal brethren, then go help them, most of you jihadis are probably sitting in a comfy living room in the west somewhere, why? Go back, fight, do jihad against the kufar, make your mullahs proud by sacrificing your lives for 72 virgins, you guys sure need to get laid.

Man, its just a spelling error, I mean look at yourself in the mirror, I am sure you’ll see yourself as an ‘whole error’.

I hope you understand what I am saying here, however I doubt you’ll cause I know what you are capable of…