Taliban Militants blow up 5 more schools - Pagan tradition continues

Re: Taliban Militants blow up 5 more schools - Pagan tradition continues

no, you dont know. Koi baat nahi. Acha.

So then AlQaida/Taliban are "Muslims"? Or should we award them a separate "sect"? Most likely they won't award you a "sect" instead award you with a one-way ticket.

So all this time so many "Muslims" who consider the barbaric acts of 'slaughtering' people, blowing up schools, hanging alleged 'spies' from trees/poles are the 'un-believers' then? Or you just wanted to refrain from calling them 'unbelievers' because of these ahadith?

I don't think it is ahadees. If it were ahadees, then people would truthful, honest, and tolerant.

In case of Talbian-Kafirs, people just support then because they all share a unifying belief system.

I think by calling Taliban-Kafirs a sect is disrespect of the very concept of sect.

talibans are product of ISI , ISI is an institutuin of pakistan, so paksiatn is to blamed for 2day situation.

That is true in the la la land of Islamists.

Come to think of it, we are all products of Baba Adam and Amma Hawwa. So anytime a guy or gal commit a crime, then can say Oh Ji "I am a product of Adam Hawwa, so don't blame me, blame Adam/Hawwa".

So you see how quickly this argument of Taliban_Kafir / ISI argument falls flat on its face.

Grown ups have to take responsibility for their "OWN" actions. Don't you think Talbi-Kuffars are not robots but grown up human beings?

Re: Taliban Militants blow up 5 more schools - Pagan tradition continues

Regardless of who is behind them, they do not act like muslims - in fact, they act completely the opposite. Therefore, they do not deserve the title of muslim. The verses and hadith that are posted refer more to people who are muslim, but who, naturally being human, make mistakes.

There is also such a group of people the Quran speaks of - the hypocrites - people who call themselves muslim, and parade around saying they believe in a God and His ways, but then act in discordance with it in a deliberate manner. I would throw the Taliban into this category.

A muslim is a believer of God, and a muslim has some baseline code of ethics he/she adheres to - and by that definition - these people are not muslim. They may be deluded into thinking they are, but they're not.

These are dark times when a muslim cannot tell apart a real muslim from a hypocrite.

No this is true in reality. Another one of your stupid arguments debunked with much ease. Anything else?

Agreed with most parts.

Just a minor comment.

Hypocrites are those who pretend to be normal Pakistanis, but sympathize with Talib-Kuffars.

Talibs are clearly acting in ways opposite of Islam and they don't hide the fact. So they should be called what they are: Kuffars.

couldn't agree more.....it is a shame and sad situation.
They are jahils themselves want to throw back everyone around them into the era of cave world.
Islam is about modesty in life and tolerance and these idiots are doing just opposite.

So if some militant organization claim to be Christians/Jews/Hindus you would be okay with them and not question their actions?

Well, obviously. Such organizations go by the name of "U.S. Army", "Indian Army" and "Israeli Defence Forces."

Taliban are neither "Afghan army" nor "Pakistan army", I am talking about a non-govt militant force.

Such a broad minded person with an insightful knowledge u r MS....keep expanding

Thank you; come again. :)

Where will you put ISI...probably in main abettor for islamic terrorism..
root of all evil,u see..

What a pathetically lame response !! Come one, you can do better.

Well; it definitely hit a nerve.