Take My Breath Away... (Awesome Pics..)

sorry to say these type of pics are getting boring.these are just too commom.

hey thanx fellaz..

all of ya.. moooah

i got em in my email.. n felt like sharing tou i did..

n u paki fella.. ur the only second person after paa ji for whom the pics r common.. but neways.. for me such pics shall always b a bliss for sight

enjoy.. n u folks.. also share a few..
lov

BEAUTIFULL PICS
THANX FOR SHARING

Mashallah kya umdaa pic hai ues to be screen shots for desktop anywayz nice picz

it wasnt hrad to get rid of them but it was hard to get rid of their relign

zabardast!!!

using that blue one as wallpaper from now on

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

ThE MuChaChO, man with the plan..

i am too…its breath-taking muchacho :K x 2

‘…I always knew looking back on the tears
would make me laugh…
But i never knew looking back on the laughs would
make me cry…’

Absolutely amazing

I LOVE NATUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
MASHALLAH
AWESOME

how would u folk rate these? for me:
1- Flashes
2- Forest
3- Sea
4- Dolphins
5- mountains
6- waterfall
7- clouds
8- beach

phew.. tough ask EH!

Beautiful dream

Di me yaado ki tarha, aankhon me aansu ki tarha,
Tum mere paas ho, phoolo me khushbu ki tarha

SUB HAALLAH, amazing who could any one deny that an creator doesn't exist with pictures like that. Just one thing where did u get the pictures from

hey they were excellent
thanks for sharing them

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

wow…very nice!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

hiii

thanx 4 sharing teh pic.... they're absolutely beautiful

just pure beauty....

how come the water undder the jumping dolphins is calm? that one is photoshopped?