main ne pehlay hi bata diya tha k 100 epis hain lakin kisi ko yaqeen hi nahi a raha tha
today's episode was good.i loved the way mahnoor handled things today.i hated pasha today .what the hell is mahnoor a show piece or prize which he can see everyday.mahnoor did write niether mazahir deserves her nor pasha.
she now finally stoped crying and is on a mission to change pasha.i liked her attitude.waise i am curious what is she gonna do?.
Re: Tair-e-Lahoti
kahan tak ho gayi hai story?
mazahir k sath akhir kia prob hai??
khud hi to us ne mahnoor ko pasha k hawalay kia tha..now whats wrong with him
^novel main to nahi ata hai baar baar
he seems to b a double minded personality since very 1st day.
but here i think he takes care for mahnoor ke at least woh badmash oos ko tang tau nahi ker raha
ps: very nice avatar! bravo! :k: I liked it
now its the wallpaper of my cellphone ![]()
is this show really following the novel? I have a feeling some parts have been tweaked.
well, interestingly pasha already had a wife according to ishta girl. Let's see if she is telling them the truth. Couldn't they have put a better girl as ishta (the new role) and the dress style looks cheap, according to the bit i saw. Slowly i'm kind of losing interest.
they are dragging it!!! :S
acha,i dont remember
pasha is mahnoor’s husband ab woh us ko tang kare ya kuch b mazahir should not interfere in her life..
thanks now i can change avatars myself ![]()
i think pasha had no wife before mahnoor in the novel..waisay mai kafi story bhool gai hoon..some1 plz correct it if i’m wrong
is this show really following the novel? I have a feeling some parts have been tweaked. well, interestingly pasha already had a wife according to ishta girl. Let's see if she is telling them the truth. Couldn't they have put a better girl as ishta (the new role) and the dress style looks cheap, according to the bit i saw. Slowly i'm kind of losing interest.
yaar when did this ishta girl came (the new role).when did u saw her?.how is it that pasha already have a wife...
I don't understand where they are taking the story now but in episode 62 wednesday's episode, they show "next week coming up" and some ishta girl comes and tells mahnoor and pasha's mother that she is his first wife and it ends there.
the drama is getting bore day by day:yawn:
I agree the story is dragging on now...
The silly tricks to avoid Mazahir seeing Ustani Ayesha's face are getting boring.
The Mahnoor/Pasha and Reeba/Marvi/Moon storylines are also dragging on.
As an aside, I left Pakistan more than twenty years ago and I am shocked to see that Pakistani society still treats women as inferior to men.
Even Reeba who is the educated, progressive, younger generation female is blaming Marvi for her rape and seems willing to eventually forgive Moon for his 'mistake'.
Also, Pasha is just a cheap thug. It doesn't matter whether he loves Mahnoor or not. The fact that he kidnapped her and 'married' her against her will means that he is a criminal. Mahnoor should be under no obligation to accept this fake 'marriage' or to change Pasha. She should get her freedom from this thug. Unfortunately she is surrounded by and getting advice from these two old women who still think of themselves as inferior to men and property of their husband.
It's sad to see this in 2009 in Pakistan.
I agree the story is dragging on now...
The silly tricks to avoid Mazahir seeing Ustani Ayesha's face are getting boring. The Mahnoor/Pasha and Reeba/Marvi/Moon storylines are also dragging on.
As an aside, I left Pakistan more than twenty years ago and I am shocked to see that Pakistani society still treats women as inferior to men.
Even Reeba who is the educated, progressive, younger generation female is blaming Marvi for her rape and seems willing to eventually forgive Moon for his 'mistake'.
Also, Pasha is just a cheap thug. It doesn't matter whether he loves Mahnoor or not. The fact that he kidnapped her and 'married' her against her will means that he is a criminal. Mahnoor should be under no obligation to accept this fake 'marriage' or to change Pasha. She should get her freedom from this thug. Unfortunately she is surrounded by and getting advice from these two old women who still think of themselves as inferior to men and property of their husband.
It's sad to see this in 2009 in Pakistan.
its just a fiction story not a real mirror of society of pakistan.there is no one like pasha in real life .criminals don't marry girls its unreal.they kidnap and rape or the most common they use acid to get revenge for refusal to marriage.well in a way mahnoor should do whatever she thinks but i think she is not a looser and not running away but now accepting the challenge to change pasha.thats brave.women in our society are brave.in other societies what happens you are independent and u do whatever u wish but whats the result u still meet up with bad people and face the consequences which are much worse than this. its novel story .in american novels mostly the love story is between the nicest girls and criminal guys and bcz of that love the guys changes.simple its interesting bcz its spicy common love stories are bouring.lets see what happens.its easy to run from things than to stand and face them.
Hii:) I am new to this forum...i just googled up tair-e-lahoti and landed up here...wanted to know wht's the end of the novel that this show is based on??? is it tragic???
i luv pasha despite him being such a baddie...i mean i curse him at timess i call him so much stuff becuz of how much he has tortured mahnoor...but there is sumthing so attracting abt his personality and he duz seem to truly luv mahnoor...so im excited to see wht the ened wud be..
i hope in the end of this show they show pasha reforming...it is tru that he has dun many bad deeeds but he shud just reform and mahnoor can fall for him and he can go and ask all her relatives for forgiveness...that might be a gud end...i DON'T want him to die - he is badd but he doesnt deserve to die i think he needs to realise his mistakes and reform...he SHUDNT die cuz now he's the only one mahnoor has and he is her husband eventually i feel she will fall in luv with him and if he dies after she falls for him that wud just be SOO SAD....:(
waisey FAHAD MUSTAFA IS SUCH AN AMAZING ACTOR!!! i just found out he's married i was quiet dismayed after finding this out!!:p :p all gud guys r taken sigh*he SOOO cute he's TOOO cutee...but he's married!! *sigh weeps :p...nywayz wht is the ending for this novel does any1 know???
Hii:) I am new to this forum...i just googled up tair-e-lahoti and landed up here...wanted to know wht's the end of the novel that this show is based on??? is it tragic???
i luv pasha despite him being such a baddie...i mean i curse him at timess i call him so much stuff becuz of how much he has tortured mahnoor...but there is sumthing so attracting abt his personality and he duz seem to truly luv mahnoor...so im excited to see wht the ened wud be..
i hope in the end of this show they show pasha reforming...it is tru that he has dun many bad deeeds but he shud just reform and mahnoor can fall for him and he can go and ask all her relatives for forgiveness...that might be a gud end...i DON'T want him to die - he is badd but he doesnt deserve to die i think he needs to realise his mistakes and reform...he SHUDNT die cuz now he's the only one mahnoor has and he is her husband eventually i feel she will fall in luv with him and if he dies after she falls for him that wud just be SOO SAD....:(
waisey FAHAD MUSTAFA IS SUCH AN AMAZING ACTOR!!! i just found out he's married i was quiet dismayed after finding this out!!:p :p all gud guys r taken sigh*he SOOO cute he's TOOO cutee...but he's married!! *sigh weeps :p...nywayz wht is the ending for this novel does any1 know???
hey i love PASHA too watched the show only bcz of him.i wish end could be like that pasha changes n after all this hardships mahnoor finds true love n happiness with him.but its a paki serial and they end trajically i still remember man o salwa.oh god i felt so bad.
hey guys i am confused .what really does pasha want from mahnoor.how is thier relationship ?.
nobody wants pasha to die lakin agar director usay marna chahay to hum kia ker saktay hain..novel mai to aisa nahi hai
they r dragging it ![]()
drama is boring and being dragged for no reason. maybe they want to make it a 100 episode soap
i wanted to kill pasha today.where did he took mahnoor .whats he gonna do with her.i am scared for mahnoor.and what that cheap lady doing there.now there are turning pasha really in to negative.maybe they want us to hate him so that it will be easy that when he dies we wouldn't feel sorry for him.