~*~ Tagged - Waleedhbk ~*~

Re: ~~ Tagged - Waleedhbk ~~

OMGGG few answers :omg:

Few more :@:
1)Do you have any habits, which you find rather odd or what is the worst habit you thinks you have
2)What’s the stupidest question you have ever been asked and what did you answer to that :@:
3)Are you a morning person?
4)Have you ever gotten really angry at something, what was it about?

Look at your post waleed :eek: u r almost near to hit 30 and i’m still stuck at 19 :smack2:

Waleed Bhai! when u come online on GS what do u use? A) Rocket (B) Surli (C) Toup :smiley:

Hello Olay Olay :wink: :omg: , you didn’t answer my questions so I can’t ask more now :bummer:
bhag rahay ho :hehe:

He already answered mine :mocking:

I know he answered yours , I asked him about mine.
He left an excuse by not answering mine so I can't ask more , clever lol

oye u just post the list of questions here it will help me too ask :whistling: waleed will answer it later on don’t worry :smooth:

1.A Book i read about Hazrat Khalid Bin Waleed (Razi Allah U Ta’ala Anhu)..It was all about His
battles and he always use to win every battle he faced and never use to give up.So i just learnt from that book that never ever give up and always trust on Allah Almighty.

2.I will pay for my education …Secondly send my parents to Hajj…Give loads of gifts to my
Sis,bro,friends.Buy a big house and last but not the least will go an a world tour with my loved one :wub:

3.It was a perfurm i think to my friend

4.Yeah I like to sing

5.lol no not really …Woh kehtay haina "Punjabi mein Chawaliyan hi marta hoon "

6.This one

7.In my spare time i sit with my mom and share my things :slight_smile:

8.None of the wish is granted so far but one day they will be Insha Allah

9.Be with my friends and family and my loved one whomI love the most.
Look at the sky and say thank you for everything.And ask for forgiveness from Allah Almighty

10.My most rewarding experience is yet to come one day sooner or later :slight_smile:

11..My inspiration comes from within…:)…And speaking of a person who inspires is my Dad

12.Understands me
Should always be there for me.
Protective.
Loyal and Trustworthy.

The problem is that even if you find her, she will not be dream girl anymore! :wub:

13.She just cannot be described :)…But still if i want to describe her it would be something like this.

She is Lovely,Pretty,Beautiful,Amazing,Stunning,Gorgeous,Strong,Passionate,Friendly,Wonderful,Strong
Loveable and Sweeettttttttt and My Everything :slight_smile: :wub:

lol kuch zyada he hogaya shayad :rolleyes:

14.The feeling of left being alone in this world scares me the most…the feeling of losing my mom and dad :bummer:

15.Snowy Winter days

16.Yes, If it meant saving someone I loved or if it were to save many lives.because living to serve another person, or even save their life is the ultimate gift. Life is the best thing in the world.

Especially I would save them if they were a family member.

1. -Allah- for without, You are nothing
    -Family- they are my supportive background and I can always count on them
    -Love-Makes life more live able

18.My Cousin’s friend damn he was so annoying…and he annoyed me for 15 hours while we were bus travelling

19.I know only about love so its Love :@:

20.Its the spring time when flowers are blooming :)**

I use a Rocket

Yeah im nearing 30k now :eek:

cant u just wait :@: i was answering your questions u know i take time to answers yours one :@:

Sabar ka phal meetha hota hai :wink:

1.One is teasing others :@: and others is cracking my knuckles …My mom is just annoyed when i do this :bummer:

2.This one 'Would you rather be smart and ugly or dumb and hot?" and answer u know :rotfl: :rotfl:

3.No Not at all…I love to wake up all night and sleep all morning :wub:

4.Yeah when best friend ignored me for two days on purpose :aj: :aj:**

P.S Sorry mods for posting 3times in row…i had to do it for answering :@:**

:rotfl:Good :k:

Yea I know the answer :hoonh: It wasn’t a stupid question :naraz:

BTW what happenned :faizy: Suddenly posting in bold n colors :wink:

sos, I thought you were not gona answer my questions :bummer: that’s why
I know you take extra time to answer my qestions cz I ask you hard ones :hehe:

some more questions may be these are the last ones :slight_smile:

1-When did you cry last time and why did you cry?
2-Who was the first person who broke your heart?
3-What does love mean to you?
4-Do you think you are selfish?
5-Why you became my friend?
6-Name your favorite flower?
7-How was last year, anything happened ?
8-What is your latest regret?
9-Who makes you real mad?
10-What did you have for breakfast?
11-What have you done in life that you are most proud of?
12-What are you grateful for?
13- What makes you hopeful?
14-What’s your favorite poem?
15What’s the strangest thing you’ve seen this past month?

chalo ab kuch humor bhi ho jay :faizy: you must be tired by now , asked you too many questions :bummer: :hug: lol

16-How come you get the pizza faster than an ambulance?
17-Why did the Dead Sea die? Who killed it?
18-What’s that on your nose?
19-Can I touch your hair?
20-Do you eat meat or veg?

:rotfl: :rotfl:

What does SMC mean :@:

How you will celebrate Pakistan National Day?

Waleed Bhai! agar u invisible ho kr saktay ho to sb se pehlay kis ko tang karo gy and why? :wink:

Wolly, seems you have gone to sleep since yday :sleep: , didn’t reply after that

ok my last question to you :eek: yeahh :slight_smile: , If you get a chance to make holiday with pops love and lippy :lifey:
where would you love to go ? :faizy:

**Dude these are tons of questions........
& the best part is
WHBK has pretty much answered all...
too much patience....
I would have run away

:)**

**1.I cried last time with my mom …coz it was due to me she was crying :bummer:

2.Im the Heart Break Kid myself :snooty:

3.For me Love is the master key that opens the gate of happiness,Love is the willingness to do anything for a person.Love is all about caring for somone deeply, and never wanting to let go. It’s about thinking about them constantly, and no matter what they do, you can never stopping loving them.

4.No Not At All…U asked it do u think i am :naraz:

5.Coz u were Lippy :wub: na thats why i became ur friend

6.Rose :blush:

7.It went well with ups and downs …yeah something really special happened :slight_smile:

8.I dont regret things and u know it very well.

1. Whom I Love :wub:

10.Bread Eggs and a glass of Milk

11.Every time when i know some one is happy coz of me it makes me proud :snooty:

12.Im grateful to Allah Almighty for Everything

13.Actually i have never been hopeless

14.I like all poems by Shakespeare …there is no specific one

15.This past month it snow falled here in Lahore :@:**

How about Make a Trip to whole of Europe :faizy:…That would be an amazing adventure :lifey:

16.I dont like Pizzas so i dont know :snooty: :rotfl: :sid:

17.Trust me i didnt …Kasmay :rotfl:

18.A Booger :rotfl:

19.Yeah u can :@:

20.Are you talking about Raw Meat and Veg :konfused: :rotfl:**

**Yeah it was :@: :snooty:

Just to make them look more beautiful na :@:

**SMC :konfused:

I dont know :nahi:

:omg:**

By Sleeping :yawn: :jhanda:

sab se pehlay mein apnay dost ko tang kronga …us ko ja kr do thappar lgayunga :smilestar:**

Thank you NV bhai :lifey:

P.S Sorry Mods for Triple Post This Time Again :rolleyes: