~*~ Tagged - Waleedhbk ~*~

Re: ~~ Tagged - Waleedhbk ~~

I was busy with exams and studies later i became sick :bummer: Yeah everything is going good :slight_smile:
your jaan’s intro is going on :stuck_out_tongue: plus on hot seat lol

First of all you got it, I asked you the same questions lol :stuck_out_tongue: It made history :lifey:

cz he doesn’t like you :snooty:

Pops has seen me :sid: He loves Brits , kia Muhabat hai :wub:

haey M I ? :sid:

aho no intension nai tay apnai tangaan di khyr manavi :stuck_out_tongue:

That duck died in cold :frowning: I am missing my ducky :teary1:

ok, here are few more for you :k:

1- when you look at your avi ,what do you think or when other members admire it how you feel ?
2-whose avi you love the most on GS?
3-why you love cricket?
4-What things about your past,present and future bother you? Why?
5-What do you dream about?
6-What are 3 things you want to be remembered for when you die?
7-If you were to sit down and write a book what would you write about? Why?
8-What do funerals make you think about?
9-What’s your favorite day of the year? Why?
10-What things make you very angry?

[quote=“LiPpY, post:187, topic:237156”]

I was busy with exams and studies later i became sick Yeah everything is going good
your jaan’s intro is going on plus on hot seat lol
Haii sweets.. yaar stock up on thermals and Benelyn ji:hugz:…:wave:

Pops has seen me :sid: He loves Brits , kia Muhabat hai :wub:
**:lifey:.. Yaar who wudnt love Brit babes:hehe:…:fatee:.. Plus Waleed sweets has got taste:lajawab:…:snooty:

Jaano take care hun and me miss u:kiss:**

1.Yeah LKK bhai :lifey: I will :jhanda:

2.Hehe Popeye the sailor man Poooo Pooooo :hehe: :smiley:

3.Must be Shalwar Kameez :wub:

4.Of Course Quran Pak

5.There are many so i wont take a specific name :nahi:

6.Same as above :hehe:

7.Favourite mod is waleedhbk :@: :snooty:

8.Coz i love romantic sad songs na thats why :wub:**

always fighting with each other every where?

Here u go and some were tough ones lol

1.I know ur talking about my previous avi :wub:…i loved that one and when others say “Such a beautiful Avi” I feel very priviliged :snooty: and when someone admires it they are indirectly admiring someone else and i just smile

2.Now this is simple..It was ur duckie one and now this Pigeion was one is ever more lovely :wub:

3.As there is no reason for loving someone same applies to Cricket too :jhanda:

4.I dont care about my past anymore…only thing matters to me is my present and future…the thing that really bothers me about my future is What Steps Should i take to improve my Future??

5.I dream about my Dream Gal :wink: lol

I dream about becoming a big man one day :wub:

1. -With tears, smiles, and no one having any regrets.
    -My positiveness, and Everytime whoever thinks of me, I want them to smile. :slight_smile:
    -And last but not the least always loved everyone and never ever tried to hurted anyone

7.I will write about a book about my Love story for sure …and i dont need any reason to write it :slight_smile:

8.Funerals always remind me of that One day ur going to be on shoulders of ur friends too…So better be prepared for that day

9.Actually there are two days which are my favourite always one is 14th Aug and one is 11 nov :wub:
14 Aug coz chuti milti hai lol :rotfl: :wink:…and on 11nov i know someone special will be wishing me 1st :wub:

10.Its when someone doesnt understands me.When someone talks crap about my family or beloved on. When some hurts my loving one

yeh to pata hona chya na

Damn this seat is very Hawwt :hehe:

We have been making history for quite sometime now :hmmm: lol

I never lie :snooty:

Ais laye te koi intention nhe :rotfl:

[quote=“poppies, post:18, topic:237170”]

Khala jaan is right i got great taste :snooty: :wub: :lifey:

Who will win the match?

Feel free to reply my questions :hehe: , I will respond later on to your last answers :k:

1-What kind of music do you like?
2-How is your relationship with each of your family members?
3-What are your friends like?
4-How do you feel about animals?
5-How many close friends do you have?
6-How often do you hang out with your friends?
7-What was the last thing that you were really upset over?
8-Do you collect anything?
9-What is the funniest thing you’ve ever done?
10-Who was your first crush and how old were you?
11-What would be your favorite gift?
12-your fav name of a girl/boy?
13-What is common among us?
14-What’s your favorite childhood memory?
15-One word for BM/SANAN/Popies/Sidra/Gypsy/Simi/Rabz/Faris/BBQ/Arli/Lp/LKK/Lippy best ques :kiss: :hehe:

wolly tyri watt lag jani hai :rotfl: ager eik week aur raha tagged tu u will become single pasli :omg:
muhahaha :hug: :omg:

who is ur fav wwe diva :P

**Few Questions for ya :

1/What made you laugh the hardest in your entire life?** **
2/What's your favorite childhood memory?
3/What's the worst lie you ever told? Did you get caught?
4/What are your major goals in life?
5/Which type of person do you hate the most?
6/What is the most dangerous thing you have ever done?
7/Who's played the most influential part in your life?
8/Which movie would you like to watch again and again?
9/Which song describes you the best ?
10/Would you rather be smart and ugly or dumb and hot?

Since From When You Started Wearing Shalwar Kameez?

1.Soft,Romantic and the Classic ones

2.Well my relationship with them is a very close one…especially with my lovely mom :wub:…but i fight with my bro and sis over silly things sometimes

3.My friends are just like me …Just Awesome :snooty:

4.I love animals …and i become very angry if anyone beats an animal infronts of me …I love cats

5.I believe in quality rather than quantity …thats why only 1 close friend who knows everything about me

6.Once per week i go out with my friends but it has been three weeks or so i didnt hang out with them

7.When i due to me my mom cried :crying:…and my loved one was hurted by me …i was really upset over that :bummer:

8.Not now…but 3 4 years back i use to collect coins of different countries

9.Well i have done many funny things with my friend but the latest one was when i pulled of my friend’s shorts down while he was standing :smack: We laughed for nearly 2 hours :omg:

10.My First Crush :wub:…i think i was 10-11 at that time and of course it was a gal lol

11.Anything by my loved one will be favourite gift

12.My name is my favourite ie Waleed :snooty:
There are many girl names i like …so cant be specific here

13.That we understand each other very well :lifey:

14.Childhood memories are always sweet …Once me and my cousins played hide and seek for 6 hours consectively :eek:

i still remember it that day

1. BM=Dependable
    Sannan=Awesome
    Poppies=Swweeeeettttt
    Sidra=Idiot
    Gypsy=Funny
    Simi=Honest
    Rabzz=Gujjar
    Faris=Fighter
    BBQ=MOD
    Arli=
    LP=Aunty
    LKK=Lethal
    Lippy=Rose :blush:

dekhtay hai kon banta hai single pasli hehe**

Dont Depend On Me Too Much !!! I Might Backstab You N Take Away Your GF Or Wife !!

thats mean now :naraz:

Yap Is It !! I Am Trying To Be More Mean Nowdays Hehe !!

thats not cool :bummer:

I Am Not Cool Either :) I Am Too Too Hot Baby !!

I am feeling much better now :slight_smile: Missing you too :rose:

lol it 'll become hotter and hotter , some more questions are on the way :hehe: :wink: