Re: ~~ Tagged - sheyn ~~

marr nhi khani k pepsi share nhi krni … saaf saaf baat karoo … :mad:

***Hands over empty pepsi bottle to sarmad

Ye lo :@:***

Who was the last person you killed and why? :faizy:

samii kabhi pepsi ki khali bottle ko daikhying, kabhi sheyn ki shakal ko daikhing … :teary2:

mein ne konsa haan kar di hai :stuck_out_tongue: :crying:

:lb:

Hamarey yaan ladki se nahi poochthay :snooty:***

Tha aik nikama…aunty kehraha tha :mad:***

Tum sheen ho ya shine ho
lagtee vesey “fine” ho

Bin peye hum tun hoey
ik chaltee phirtee 'wine" ho

Thank You :blush:…heerey ki pehchaan sirf johri ko hi hothi hai :hehe:

Tum jagmug Jagmug karo sada
Gora Kala deta hey Tumhain DUA

Khob tarqee Pao tum
Oncha Naam Banao Tum

Pink say phloon kee manind
Kusboeain Phalao Tum

lol…wah wah

***Wah Wah Wah :hayaa:

..Bahut khoob :D***

Adab…

Kuch aur Kaha Hota, Kuch More kaha Hota
Wah Wah tu Kaha Main nay, Wah wah tu suna main na

Kehna se kya hai …Ye :sheen: accept kijiye hamari taraf se :@:

hum pink hoey jatey hain is tohfay kp pa ker
Kia khob mila hum ko GUPSHUP main Aa ker

( Is terha Urdu likhna tu bohat mushkil hey)…

No need to runs there. Here are the few questions :@: once u answered all let me know i’ll post some more questions (same numbers) too :whistling:

1. What’s your favorite movie of all time and why?
  2. What was the best movie you saw this last year and why?
  3. Who’s your favorite director and why?
  4. Do you like black and white movies? Why or why not?
  5. Do you read movie reviews? If so, which reviewers do you enjoy? If not, why?
  6. What’s the scariest movie you’ve ever seen? Do you like horror movies? Why or why not?
  7. Who’s your favorite actor and why?
  8. Do you cry at movies? If so, which movies make you cry?
  9. What’s the funniest movie you’ve ever seen?
  10. Would you rather see a movie at the theater or at home on DVD? Why?
  11. What’s your favorite tv show of all time and why?
  12. How many hours a week do you spend watching tv?
  13. What’s your favorite tv station and why?
  14. What was your favorite tv show when you were growing up?
  15. Who’s your favorite actor on television and why?
  16. Would you rather watch a sitcom, a reality show, a police drama, a legal drama, or a medical drama? Or something else? Why?
  17. Has a television show ever moved you to tears? If yes, which one and when?
  18. Do you watch the news on tv? How often?
  19. Have you ever been on tv?
  20. If you were a character on a tv show, which one would you be?
  21. Has reading a book ever changed your life? Which one and why, if yes?
  22. Do you prefer to read fiction or nonfiction? Explain your choice.
  23. If you could be a character in any novel you’ve ever read, who would you be and why?
  24. Has reading a book ever made you cry? Which one and why?
  25. How many books do you read each year?
  26. Have you ever written (or started to write) a book?
  27. Name one book you had to read but hated, and explain why you hated it.
  28. If someone wrote a book about your life, what would they title it?
  29. If you could pick a book you’ve read to make into a movie, which one would you choose?
  30. What was your favorite book as a child and why?
  31. What would you do if you had a million dollars?
  32. Are you a spender or a saver?
  33. How much money do you save on a regular basis? (As a percentage of your income?)
  34. Do you have a personal written budget?
  35. When you go to a meal dutch, would you prefer to itemize the receipt or just split it in half?
  36. What’s the most expensive gift you’ve ever given someone?
  37. What’s the most expensive gift you’ve ever received from someone?
  38. Do you invest in the stock market? What kind of investing strategy do you use if you do?
  39. What’s your favorite kind of music?
  40. Who’s your favorite singer or band?
  41. What’s your favorite album?
  42. What’s your favorite song?
  43. Do you like to sing karaoke?
  44. Are you a good dancer?
  45. Do you like musicals? (movies or theater)
  46. Has a song ever made you cry?
  47. If your life was a song, what would the title be?
  48. If you could be a particular singer or musician, who would you be?
  49. What was your favorite game to play as a child?
  50. Do you play video games now?
  51. What’s your favorite gambling game?
  52. Do you prefer card games or board games?
  53. Do you ever play wrestling games?
  54. Are you good at Chess?
  55. Have you ever played Dungeons & Dragons? Did you like it?
  56. Do you ever play solitaire when you’re bored?
  57. Are you good at Trivial Pursuit?
  58. Have you ever been on a game show? Which one?
  59. Would you rather be rich or healthy?
  60. Would you rather be good looking or rich?
  61. Do you believe in the death penalty? Why or why not?
  62. Would you like to know the day you’re going to die ahead of time? Why or why not?
  63. Would you rather have super strength or super intelligence?
  64. Would you rather have the power to be invisible or the power to read minds?
  65. Do you watch college football?
  66. Who was the last person to send you a text?
  67. Do you love anyone? Hubby, Kids, Friends, Family
  68. Where was the last place you went shopping?
  69. How do you feel about your hair?
  70. Where do you work?
  71. Last thing you ate/drank?
  72. Do you wish you were someplace else right now?
  73. Do you have any expensive jewelry?
  74. AIM or Yahoo?
  75. Do you like math?
  76. How many hours on average do you work a week?
  77. Favorite baseball team?
  78. Favorite NBA team?
  79. Do you watch the Olympics?
  80. Last restaurant you went to?
  81. Who was the last person to call you?
  82. Do you have a favorite number?
  83. Last time you did volunteer work or made any donations?
  84. What do you spend the majority of your money on?
  85. Where does your family live?
  86. Are you an only child or do you have siblings?
  87. Ever been called a egoist?
  88. Whats your favorite color?
  89. Ever bought anything online?
  90. Myspace or Facebook?
  91. Do you have T-Mobile?
  92. Do you sometimes wish you were someone else?
  93. Last time you saw your parents?
  94. Do you have any talents?
  95. Ever been in a wedding?
  96. Do you have any children?
  97. Last movie you watched?
  98. Are you missing anyone at the moment?
  99. Did you take a nap today?
  100. Ever been on a cruise?
  101. Did you notice question number 40 was missing?
  102. Do you have any wealthy friends?
  103. Ever met anyone famous before?
  104. Are you multi-tasking right now?
  105. Could you handle being in the military?
  106. Are you hungry or thirsty?
  107. Favorite fast food restaurant?
  108. What is your average cell phone bill?
  109. What you share with Hubby?
  110. Do you own a camera phone?
  111. Can you speak any other languages?
  112. Last time you went to the gym or worked out?
  113. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
  114. Do you have a photo hosting site that you use?
  115. Ever been to Las Vegas?
  116. When is the last time you updated your blog?
  117. Do you have your wisdom teeth?
  118. Favorite place to be?
  119. Favorite sit down restaurant?
  120. Ever been to Disney Land?
  121. Do you have a favorite cartoon character?
  122. Last thing you cooked?
  123. How is the weather today?
  124. Do you email?
  125. Last letter/piece of mail you received besides junk or a bill?
  126. Last missed call?
  127. Last voicemail you received?
  128. Stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone?
  129. Are you bored right now?
  130. Last concert you went to?
  131. What do you think about before you go to bed?
  132. What are your plans for tomorrow?
  133. If you could buy any type of food what would you buy?
  134. What color is your tooth brush?
  135. If you could be any animal what would it be and why?
  136. What is one of the things you would put on your “bucket” list?
  137. Who is your favorite super hero and why?
  138. Who do you admire the most?
  139. What is your favorite summer activity?
  140. If a movie was made of your life what genre would it be, who would play you?
  141. If you could be any flavor of ice cream what ice cream flavor would you be and why?
  142. Who is your favorite cartoon character and why?
  143. If you could go any where in the world where would you go and why?
  144. What is your dream job?
  145. Are you a morning or a night person?
  146. What is your favorite hobby?
  147. What is one thing that annoys you the most?
  148. What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?
  149. What is your favorite thing about someone in your family?
  150. What is one of your weird quirks?
  151. Describe yourself in 3 words.
  152. If you could talk in your sleep what would you say?
  153. What is the first thing you do when you get up in the morning?
  154. What is your favorite movie quote?
  155. What is your favorite joke?
  156. What would you do on Mars for fun?
  157. If you could get yourself anything, what would you get?
  158. Where is the worst place you could get stuck?
  159. What would you do with your “15 minutes” of fame?
  160. Where would you go if you where invisible?
  161. What is the one thing you own you wish you didn’t?
  162. What is your biggest addiction?
  163. When I dance, I look like…?
  164. Who have you met that you wish you hadn’t?
  165. If you were famous what would you be famous for?
  166. What is the worst job you could have?
  167. What is your favorite T.V. channel?
  168. What is the thing your most afraid of?
  169. If you could paint anything what would you paint?
  170. What celebrity annoys you the most?
  171. What is the most interesting thing you have in your purse?
  172. What is the meanest thing you’ve ever said to someone?
  173. If you could get a yacht what would you call it?
  174. What is your life long dream?
  175. If you could talk to the President what would you talk about?
  176. Have you ever tried to do something you know you would be really bad at, what was it?
  177. On a scale of 1 to 10 how “cool” are you?
  178. What is the best advantage to being really tall?
  179. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
  180. What is the one thing you have always wanted to do?
  181. What store do you shop at the most?
  182. What new technology will transform the future?
  183. What supply in your house is running low?
  184. If you could be any nationality what would it be?
  185. What is the most delightful word you can think of?
  186. If you were stranded on a tropical island what 2 things would you want with you?
  187. What is the first thing you notice about someone when you first meet?
  188. If you where running for office what would your campaign slogan be?
  189. What compliment does people give you the most?
  190. What word would you add to the dictionary if you could, what would it mean?
  191. What product would you refuse to promote?
  192. Use one word to describe your computer ability?
  193. What is your best feature?
  194. What is the song you hear most often?
  195. What have you done that you are most proud of?
  196. How many keys do you have on your key ring?
  197. How old where you when you had the worst hair cut ever what style was it?
  198. What advice did you get that was the most rewarding?
  199. If you could change one thing about your looks what would it be?
  200. If you where a super hero what would your powers be?
  201. What fortune would you want to get from a fortune cookie?
  202. What is one food you wouldn’t want to give up?
  203. If you won a million dollars what would you buy?
  204. If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
  205. If you could win any award what would it be, why?
  206. If you could teleport where would you go, why?
  207. What was your favorite cartoon growing up?
  208. Do you consider yourself a positive person?
  209. What are some things that make you angry?
  210. How do you deal with anger?
  211. Do you typically forgive easily or hold a grudge?
  212. What is unforgivable to you?
  213. Do you like to talk about major issues?
  214. Can you take responsibility for your actions and own up to your mistakes?
  215. How do you behave in a crisis-emergency situation?
  216. How do you treat your family?
  217. How do you treat strangers?
  218. How do you treat pets and animals in general?
  219. How do you deal with money?
  220. What are your expectations about the future?
  221. In relationships, are you dominant, submissive, or an equal partner?
  222. Do you want to stay home to raise the children?
  223. What is your ideal education for children – home school, private school, public school?
  224. What type of child-care and babysitters should we use?
  225. What kinds of discipline are appropriate – spanking or other types?
  226. Are you a vegetarian/vegan or meat eater?
  227. Do you have a specialized diet, that is, do you eat healthy or do you eat anything?
  228. What are your hobbies?
  229. What do you do for entertainment?
  230. Do you exercise and what types and how often?
  231. Do you play video/computer games?
  232. Do you like guests at the house and how often?
  233. Do you prefer going out to meet friends and how often?
  234. Do you prefer going to friends’ homes and how often?
  235. Do you need alone time?
  236. Which are your favorite holidays?
  237. Which holidays do you look forward to each year?
  238. Do you have debts — serious or minor, and what is your outstanding debt?
  239. How much have you saved?
  240. Do you give to charity or donate your time to worthwhile causes?
  241. How were you raised?
  242. What characteristics do you look for in people as far as choosing your friends?
  243. Are you a social butterfly or do you have a small group of good friends?
  244. Any really strange friends?
  245. How many friends?
  246. What do you do for fun?
  247. Anything that can only be done by yourself?
  248. If you were to win a trip somewhere, where would you want it to be and why?
  249. What do you think your 5 strongest characteristics are?
  250. What do you feel that your 5 weakest characteristics are?

**Last Question: **Anything else that you want to share? :faizy:

**:eek:

Behosh Hoying :hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa:

Pooray mahinay ke liye Tag kiya hai kiya :emmy:**