Tagged - Arleitter

Re: Tagged - Arleitter

^tere naam cut' kiya to khudaforgive' nahi karenge.....

Who Is Current GS Mr Mischief N Mrs Mischief !!

yes what you want ? Why u r taking my name :stuck_out_tongue: are u inviting me in the pub this evening :wink:

There are two crazy members and there are three in the second list..
the crazy people ..Sannu and Bored man

The Mr Mischief award goes to two persons..Sannan and B.M again and Mrs Mischief........ LP :p

who is innocent guppy except you and ---- s :fatee:

I know you will notb touch beer with your hand…

but with your lips and tongue :stuck_out_tongue:

Ye …s kya hain? :konfused:

Muhahaha !!!

Why LP Is Miss Misschief? We Thought She Is Flooder Rani !!!

:smack2: LP Mischief :nahi:
We are talking abt current guppy and guppans
Me and BM are most innocent members of GS :lb:

It is P*************S Hehe Shall I Post My Reply Too here !!

Is the definition of innocence changed in Dictionaries across the globe?

Might Be Because Of Global Warming hehe !!

No i can use straw :omg:
how abt that Russian Beer :yummy:

let me put p

She was :hinna:

Yaar Dont Remind Me Of That Russian !!

of you & mine cool comments :omg:

Yaaar,Beer bottle hole is not that wide.

I think Arlo will be in trouble and rush towards wash room :omg: :rotfl:

r u talking abt that Russian beer hole :LB:
Innocent question

:omg: :hehe:

Yes...