Re: Tagged - Arleitter
Nothing Playing AOE 2 :) With The Cheat Codes !!
Hahahha
i played that game many times i love it ![]()
Arle Its Age Of Empire !!!! :D Nice Game I Love This Game !!
^Bachon :D
B.M Bhai.... I want to ask you a question.
Yes Plz Shoot !!
Wehn did you start you love for Balochistan? ![]()
No Comments Plz !!
What?/ You opened a thread in Pak Affairs and teling me a reply like this!!! How strange!!!!
Lolz !! Coz This Question Doesnt Belong To Cafe So No Comments Plz !!
^Ic… I was kidding ![]()
can i ask u some thing like your real name or adress or cell # hehehehe
what ![]()
It’s been few days , I didn’t talk to her ![]()
sad to hear, I do hope she must be feeling much better now ![]()
Popies love, Get Well Soon
]
.. awww Arlsss thats ssoo sweet of you to post that but sweets alhamdolilah im absolutely fine ji…thank you for ur endearing concern:hugz:
[quote=“waleedhbk, post:104, topic:234340”]
Oh My Khala
What Happened to her
May Allah give her quick recovery and she keeps rocking again
.. ji waleed sweets.. Im rocking ji:yahoo:.. thank you for ur flowers and well wishes:hugz:**
Lippy jaanuuuu
.. Kiddahh sweets .. how are u recovering hun? Hope ur Prom was super:wink:… and inshallah hope ur recovered and enjoying the rain
yaar sods law I got fever leaving the Uk:teary2:**
[quote=“poppies, post:332, topic:223438”]
]
.. awww Arlsss thats ssoo sweet of you to post that but sweets alhamdolilah im absolutely fine ji…thank you for ur endearing concern:hugz:
I know ur always rocking khala jaan
wow , you are here
glad to see you ![]()
Yeah, I am all right
busy with exams revision ![]()
Prom night was more thn super
Looking forward to talk to you during this week ![]()
enjoyed rain ,
no more snow that’s all I wanted ![]()
aww, sweets, sad to hear. hope you had fun with family ![]()
**ohh jaano soo good to hear from uu:wub:… yaar u have LOADS to tell me about ur Prom night and ahem ahem date:wink:…yaar my niece was the same - revising for exams in Jan- inshallah allah tumme kaam yaabi dein sweets …Yes it rained for the last two days alhamdolilah and that snow has all gone… I had a fab time with family and now Im back and really missing them but alhamdo I have u guys:flowers:
Arle !! Where Are You?
Pops
Yeah, I have loads to share with you , dun ask what I served those guys on Prom night
few of them became sick after that
and came up with crap ![]()
we are always there for you
Popies this Aqua colour which you used is my second favourite after Red ![]()