Re: ~~ Tag me! ~~

BM and Sannan :wink:

See a clever person being fool around :omg:

Where is bestti my baby :kiss:

GF of SL :omg: :rotfl:

Why are you smoking in your avatar? Are you old enough to smoke? :emmy: :asa:

The week's over for Sannan. Thank you puttar for dropping by. Maroush should tag someone else now :D

tag tag khelte haiN...mazaa aayegaa... :)

Who Is Next Bakra To Be Tagged?

me
me
meeeeeeeeeeeeee

:meeno:

YOU you, YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love Smoke and its my life :hug: I can’t live without smoking :sunnyboy: GEO smokers :smokin2: There is no age limit for smokers :smoking:

But i was not here :teary3:

I think it must be some Bakri :wink:

r u bakri ? meeeeeeeee meeeeeeeeeeee

Lolz !!! Sannan Bhai Korni Is Nt Bakri but she belongs to bull ki Category !!! :)

then she must say Mooooooooooooooooo Moooooooooooooo not meeeeeeeeee meeeeeeeeee :wink:
lets tag Korni or :hmmm:

lolx m late :vivo:

How Abt LP Lets TAG LP?

y don’t ya all tag me

scared haan :meeno:

@ Sannan

korni is that bull which is featured on the Red Bull :sunnyboy:

This Cow Boy Waiting To Ride On That Bull Which Is Featured On Red Bull Cans !!

BM

hahahah

baaz nahi ao gay tum :meeno:

tumko na electric bull per bitha ker switch ko pani mein daal dayna hai meinay

:cb:

Sure Korni Try That Underwater Also !!!

Hehe Few Mins Bak I Was Telling Sannan That We Should Make An Color Movie Underwater !!!

u can still ask question

yes it will be awesome :omg: but not now :stuck_out_tongue:

Tag Korni Tag Korni
So you are only on the label and inside we have BM :wink:

Oh Thanks God, i thought you are saying Underwear :hayaa:

gone is gone sunny boy

R U Trying To Get Me Banned Hehe :smiley: