Definitely, insha’Allah! Agar araam se khelain aur focused khelain to kuch bhi ho sakta hai! ![]()
Re: T20 - Pakistan vs New Zealand, June 13, 2009
Afridi used to be a 6er man but these days he is more concentrating on his bowling...
Lets beat Ireland first! :)
lol...we might have to struggle against Ireland...with Pakistan you never know...hmmmmmmm
15 to win from 48 balls. The commentators can't get over the catch that Afridi took off Gul's bowling!
We just found the new PCB chairman. Ian Bishop. Fire Ijaz Butt during the next over and offer the job to Ian Bishop.
Afridi used to be a 6er man but these days he is more concentrating on his bowling...
Afridi was initialy a bowler who can bat,, but his innings 100 of 37 balls changed the course of his life.... even on that Kenya tour he was selected as a leg spinner.
Yes, true. And he's not performing bad on bowling either :D
one handed goo shot
13 needed off 47
*Vettori leaves the ground *
Vettori to Shahid Afridi, 1 run, slower in the air, outside off stump, cut away to deep point
lost hope or what???
Chillo…You are right! ![]()
PS: I never knew you are such a die hard cricket fan…lol
Well, now you know!
Chokkkaaa!
7 to win from 45 balls. great batting by Afridi!!!!
another good shot by him
7 to win
4 to win from 44
We need 4 more! :D I hope it'll become a chakka!
My Afridi is making...hmmmmm
2 to win from 7 overs. Afridi facing...hit a sixer boy!
JUST 2 TO WIN