very very true
but
we’ll win
very very true
but
we’ll win
Re: T-20 Worldcup Matches Thread
Congrats to England, now they have to beat West Indies to get thru to Semi Final.
Mubarak to everyone on india's loss to england and exit from the T20 Cup
Well done England
You have made it a happy day
England won
Brilliant match!
Byeeee India ![]()
Sorry but as you said performance doesn’t matter, only the victory matters!!!
BTW you’re a good supporter =p](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/arleitter.html”)
Just like 160 million were praying for England today ![]()
hahahaahah… lets pray for a good show tomorrow. Inshallah Pakistan will do good ![]()
^@ Sona Including me ![]()
India
Now 1.2 billions people will be wishing for Pakistan's exit tomorrow.
That's not true
Many indian muslims tend to support Pakistan in cricket. Even though there are some muslim players who play for india
we’ll wiiiin.
Don’t worry.
we WILL WIN !!!
Dua karo aur takko !! =p
Today’s match had brilliant results indeed ![]()
Man, now I just really really hope that Pakistan win tomorrow.. Insh’Allah.
dude we’ll WIIIIN !!!
I didn’t study 4 my examination and I watched this match =p
Please pray for my examination,
in advance ++++++
Jaanay kahan gayay wo din
** Kehtay thay chakkay churaingay**
** Ball wo na dhoond paiangay**
** Jaanay kahen bhi baal phainko**
** Maraingay us ko ghoom kar**
** Ball wo na dhoond paingay**
** hy ray india kis jahan main kho gaya**
** ab to rickshaw ho ya bus ka danda**
** pohcha do hamain tum wapis india **
** mommy owwain owwain owwain
Long Live PAKISTAN ![]()
I think India and Dhoni as captain lost it completely. They could have chased down this target easily but their gameplan was pathetic to say the least. With wickets in hand they should have gone for big shots much earlier and not left it till the final two overs. India needed 28 off the last two overs which was always going to be a lottery.
If anything they lost fewer wickets (5) than England (7). What's the point of keeping so many wickets in hand.....ab dugout anday dein gey!!
Teams chasing a reasonable target nearly always lose more wickets than the team batting first for reasons that are pretty obvious. That final stat tells you something
but still
england played exceptionally good
specially in the field
I just need to grab my pringles and stick infront of tv to watch star news ![]()
Indian and Indians were done by their over confidence… This is cricket… it can be any ones game who play good on that day… Ireland could have won easily today as well, but they suddenly lost 4 wickets in quick succession… else, SL would have been in trouble as well.
Its good that Indians are going back home, so that they can rest for sometime and think, what went wrong… Why was’nt Yuvraj was sent early, why Pathan got less strike… and then how come suddenly English bowlers bowled beautifully and as per the game plan… Even Dhoni admitted that England did well by bowling short and short from the begining… Every one knows that Indians are not very good player of sharp short balls.
Best of luck Pakistan for tomorrow ![]()
two good days in a row, now if tomorrow pak can win by a fair margin, things will be perfect :)