Syed Mustafa Kamal, The Maker of Karachi Beautiful

Re: Syed Mustafa Kamal, The Maker of Karachi Beautiful

You are right here.

In nutshell of your 10 page reply is what Mustafa Kamal has said is justified. That bothers a lots of people including myself, the mqm educated and senior citizen supporter like you condone every action of mqm whether target killings, rape, bhatta khori, extrotion, kidnaping etc, has made Karachi very ugly city, a real hell on earth.

Zaheem guy is not punjab, so just because Kamal used harsh language against him does not mean that he used harsh language against every Punjabi

True. But he not only using bad language against Zaheem guy but abusing against all of PML(N) including its leaders. If I am not wrong I think PML(N) has still most popular and huge following from Punjab.

Brother, you can criticize what I wrote or whatever I ever wrote, but please do not lie about what I wrote or ever condoned. Did I condone target killing, rape, bhatta khori, extortion, kidnapping ... or is it your habit to associate lies so that you can accuse?

I wrote in one of my post that MQM might have used force in collecting donations that could be classified as Bhatta, but that to me is most likely due to enthusiasm of individual (or group of) workers rather than party policy. That means, I did not condone such act, though admitted that it is possible MQM workers might be guilty of unsolicited Bhatta. As far as rest you mentioned (target-killing, rape, extortion, kidnapping, etc), I never said anything about them as I believe these things associated to MQM are mostly propaganda than reality. So, I could not understand why you started lying about me and my posts.

Sachaydino ... we all know ...that he didnt do "so much" for khi widout a reason!! but i just fail to understand one thing .. this post is abt Mustafa Kamal ... not abt Bhutto, but ppl just keep on bringing his name and bash him over and over again!!! weirdos!!

I even didnt watch the clip, its look like to me watch another eposide of a mental hospital drama story the hospital where everyone sick some have minor and some so serious cases.

on topic

Dino... man you are so blind in your hate, u even dont want to say a word that Mustafa Kamal realy did his best to solve city`s main problems which are directly come under to the provionisal authorities, I admire one of best the is flown of trafice..over head bridges etc. little late but not least for a huge poplulated city was realy needed it... oh yeah the all cost is spend on the project is from collected BHATA:D:
go and give some SHOCKS to Zardari and party they need it so badly to wake up little their brain cells. and when they woke up show them some clips of LADKANA,ROHRI,SAKKHAR,TANDO JAM etc where their voters dying without seeing nothing but old slognas and promises. give them even a Roti man and peice of a cloth or a woody shelter which they are still dreaming. JI OE BHUTTO.

Mustafa Kamal and Altaf are all dictatorial minded freaks. That is why they talk this way.

many incidents involving Kamal’s buk buk thook thook style…he is an ex-terrorist…and don’t abuse me…I am from immigrant family of karachi urdu speaking. I don’t belong to any party. I respect some genuine leaders however. Altaf naee and his goons are not those however.
They are are wolves appointed over ignorant nation.

It's because of blind douchebags like you that the gunda gardi culture prevails in Karachi. Mustafa Kamal might not have used foul language (according to your clearly limited comprehension) but he is openly threatening to gun down anyone who speaks against your so called bhagwan quaid, Altaf Hussain the plight of Karachiites. PPPP and PML-N are corrupt and rotten to the core but no party has ever introduced large scale gang wars and ghunda gardi as MQM have. They should be ****ing outlawed and chased out of the country.

well said rizla ... other parties are corrupt ... but they dont go to such heights ... getting donation, this bhatta thingy!! target killings ... hats off to Zulfiqar Mirza who spoken out against them!! ... I never liked this mustafa guy .. at first i was like wow perhaps he is sincere and doing something for khi .. but then there was this whole reason behind doing big projects in khi .. they hav spread so much terror in khi .. they kill ppl and blame others man!! sick!!! they are worse thn animals ..

I am blind douchebag ... so is this your way of abusing, right? To me, you are blind of situation and just venting your frustrations after seeing your own face in mirror. It is racist and sectarian mentality like yours who created MQM. If Muhajirs had not suffered open discrimination and abuse in the hands of establishment, mostly from Punjab, there would have been no MQM. Today situation is that, Muhajirs, especially those who are from middle and lower middle class, many may even talk against MQM, but would never trust or vote a party other than MQM (some also vote JI and PPP, but both party are losing support to MQM). Actually, even other Pakistanis from middle and lower middle class in Karachi (excluding recent arrivals) trust and vote MQM more than any other party. MQM support is also spreading very fast amongst Sindhis in interior Sindh.

You should remember that MQM did not used army to kill people in Lahore or Larkana, but it was Nawaz and Benazir who used army to kill Muhajirs labelling them MQM terrorists, something I doubt Karachiets would ever forget. So, when you talk about murder and ghunda gardi, don’t blame MQM, as Karachi has seen Murder and ghunda gardi protected by government and suffered many years in the hand PMLN and PPP murderers (and also by Ayub Khan). After Karachi operation by murderers of PPP and PMLN in government, MQM became much stronger in Karachi.

You should know that even today, it is not people of Karachi who are going to Lahore or Peshawar, but it is people from Lahore and Peshawar who come to Karachi to earn their bread. If MQM was party of murderer and Karachi was so unsafe for these people, why would they come to Karachi? So, when these people come to Karachi, it means they do not see MQM as party of murderers and Karachi unsafe for them.

As for making their leader Bhagwan, than use your brain to think (I mean ‘IF’ you have any brain to comprehend). When ‘Retard Qadri of PMLN’ was doing ‘bak-bak’ against MQM and Altaf Hussain, Mustafa Kamal kept quite. But when it was turn of Mustafa Kamal and he started to talk about PMLN and your so called Bhagwan Ganja Thug, Qadri (and now you along with some on this forum) could not tolerate. So, who worship who and who has made their leader Bhagwan is obvious.

PPP and MQM have my permission to engage in a gay 69'er. PML can join and maybe videotape them.

bro saleem koi faida hai kiya... bhenson ki agge been bajane ka!!
dont waiste your time for the poples who just have HATE nothing else.
they not critisizing either, you could be debate on crtisism but cant do nothing againsta blind hate.
peace

^^^
Aap sahie kahtay hou ...

Yea na samjhayain hain na samjhayain gay koyie baat
Kay samjhnay kay liya chahiyea aik Samajhdar Demmagh
Tassub say bhara dil aur sonch may lisani imteaaz
Nazar atta nahi inhay apnay kartoot aur apni harkaat

Crape. You did not listen because you don't want to know the true color of your mqm. What traffic flow? There is still traffic jams and huge bottlenecks every where in Karachi. These defective flyovers with flawed design had not only created jams but also dangeours structures which can fall any time. Space required for building these flyovers have not kept in mind and sharp turns and blind spots have been major causes of accidents and loss of lives. He made Karachi a concrete jungle spending billions with negligible results and yes amassed millions as commission. A little rain in Karachi, people need boats on road for travel and he said that Karachi is below sea level, he couldn't do any thing. Big BS. Instead of clearing encroachments, demolishing unauthorised buildings, improving sewer and water supply system, spending money on underground subway, he wasted most of the money spent. What in the hell are you talking about? Again listen to his threats and gali galoch then offer your comments.

Pathetic attitude from Mustafa Kamal. Kind of attitude that he is known for but least expected from a X Mayor of such a beautiful city.

Having said that, sachaydino, just open your eyes and smell the coffee. Mustafa abusing an idiot on political talk show does not take everything away from him he did for Karachi. Will it? You had a point had you not try to prove that "because Mustafa was such an idiot on this political show, he has not done anything for Karachi"

as for following post of yours, I can only laugh at it.

oh and I just noted that you did not start your post from "BS." and instead u used "Crap."... What a change :)

What the heck did this lalookhaiti qasaai kamal did for Karachi...Most of the projects that he pawned off as his own were initiated during Naimatullah Khan's tenure, liyari expressway is a prime example of that...

The less said about the stupid flyovers the better, especially for non-car owners (overwhelming majority) of the city, who have to contend with the either walking miles to get to their final destinations or pay taxi/raksha exorbitent amounts just to go short distances...At least of these flyovers collapsed as well leading to death of several motorists...

Furthermore, this idiot also skimmed off the funds and passed them off his clown of a Quaid sitting in London, which is clearly seen in the haphazard development and building of underpasses, which had no rain/water drainage and ended up becoming olympic class swimming pools in various parts of the city...

kanjar behaviour from most of his like.

There we go again, the race card. It's like clockwork. Show me a black party in the US.

You really do sound stupid going off on a million tangents just to prove a point. People of Lahore going to Karachi in droves? Lol. Seriously what is up with you MQM people? Karachi this and Karachiites that. You talk like you own Karachi, and every living mohajir there is in love with MQM. Every bloody argument starts and ends with Karachi, when has a political party ever been so obsessed with one city? For me Lahore and Karachi are just two cities, and I couldn't care less who migrates where.

PS. I don't even support PML-N. I thought their guy was being a douche (big surprise), but Kamal's reaction was classic MQM.

Race card and me? Are you looking at mirror or really gone insane?

You really do sound stupid going off on a million tangents just to prove a point. People of Lahore going to Karachi in droves? Lol. Seriously what is up with you MQM people? Karachi this and Karachiites that. You talk like you own Karachi, and every living mohajir there is in love with MQM. Every bloody argument starts and ends with Karachi, when has a political party ever been so obsessed with one city? For me Lahore and Karachi are just two cities, and I couldn't care less who migrates where.
If you are stupid and could not understand what I wrote, than it is not my fault. What I wrote is nothing to do with Karachi or Lahore, Muhajir or Punjabi, owning Karachi or owning Lahore, one city or another, etc ... but it is to do with MQM being a murderous party or not. Well, let me rewrite again so that your stupid mind could understand what I wrote. I wrote that:

You would not find people from Karachi going to Lahore or Peshawar to earn their living. On the other hand, People from Lahore and Peshawar are continuously coming to Karachi to earn their living.

[Seems when I wrote that in my last post, your mind with limited vision thought I was talking about ethnicity, but I was not, as people moving to Karachi to earn their living is nothing to do with ethnicity but it is to do with available opportunity). So:

If people from Lahore and Peshawar are coming to Karachi, it means they do not see Karachi unsafe for themselves. Since they come and stay, it means they do not find MQM a party of murderers. If these people who come to Karachi thought that MQM is party of murderers or would have found MQM a party of murderers (as you and ethnic bias mind on this forum believe), than they (people who come to Karachi to earn their living) would not have come to Karachi and stayed, as no one would move to a place to earn their living and stay there if that place is controlled by murderous party.

Example: Taliban are group of murderers. When Taliban occupied Swat valley, swat became unsafe. Forget moving to Swat to live, no one during those days use to go to swat even on holidays, because a murderous party Taliban was there. ‘If’ even at that time people were going to Swat to live or even going there for holidays, than belief that Taliban was a murderous party would have been propaganda, far from reality. It is also true that due to Taliban, people from Swat started leaving the area, as what happens when murderous party get control of the area.

Same applies to Karachi, that is, if MQM was murderous party, no one would have moved to Karachi to earn their living. Similarly, if MQM was murderous party, people from Karachi would have been leaving for Lahore and Peshawar to earn their living there while saving themselves from this murderous party

[Not leaving Karachi to settle in Lahore and Peshawar shows that people living in Karachi find themselves safe in Karachi and MQM not a murderous party. People from Lahore and Peshawar moving to Karachi to live shows that people from Lahore and Peshawar find themselves safe in Karachi and MQM not a murderous party]

Now ... can you understand what I wrote above or it is still rocket science to you?

PS. I don't even support PML-N. I thought their guy was being a douche (big surprise), but Kamal's reaction was classic MQM.
I think, Kamal only reacted ... and his reaction was appropriate according to culture that prevails in Pakistan.