swheety and sara

Re: swheety and sara

and why would I :mad:

closing time come tommrow :smiley:

^:rotfl: yaar kis ki yaad dila diii

:smiley: french!! sigh if that was the most difficult strange thing about french everyone would not be wondering who are these weird french:p

so it is that way: we ask “ca va?”…and answer " oui, ça va!" if fine
or “non ça ne va pas” if not fine:)

don’t worry precious, closing time in france for schools is 4.30PM, and it is only 11.30AM:D

but 11.30AM is lunch break!! til 1.30PM :yummy:

:Dblock hai na aab taak :bukbuk:

^ kiya block hay ???

SAYAN :smiley:

^naheen yaar

noor! can u be my french teacher?

how do u say " You stink and you need to get a Job" in french?

sure shweety:blush: :clown:

hehe u'll see it around....

acha, miss shweety:blush: aaj kaise ho??

gooDDDD!!! actually i feel GREAT today!!! i dunno why!!! hehe

i didnt know u knew urdu!!! :)

:blush: don’t you know i’m a wanna be paki? islie main gupshup men flood karti hoon:D

tau main kuch kuch urdu sikh rahi hoon:clown:

hey another sardarni, welcome

awwww u sound sho cute noor! "sikh rahi hoon" hehe

:rotfl: main sikh nahin hoon:clown: !!

main musulmaan hoon :snooty:

thanx :hug:

jassoos, ps, soon time to hide:D