she has big beautiful eyes

Re: Sweet

i remember when you wrote this shoooooo cute

big beautiful eyes to koyi bhi hosakta hai
any specifics

Aisha give up.. finding out who she is, it's like trying to get into Fort Knox, next to impossible :D

dont worry i can break codes i can hack i can surely find out who this mohtarma is

achaaa:hmmm:
the whole of GS has been trying to find out for the past 5-6 months and u say u can:hmmm:

kiyaa yaad dilaa diyaa yaar:teary1:

memories…

back in the olden days sigh

I remember that evening…

When I insisted abbu that we should bring her home :blush:

All the elders were against my decision but all my young siblings were excited and on my side…

ammi was :naraz: and the eldest sister was mad :mad:

but I succeeded…

that evening, I went with abbu and we brought her home in a suzuki pickup :blush:

she was gorgeous and stunning… with that paraaNdaY on her head and jhoomer on her side :love:

she came just three days before Baqar Eid… and on the very morning of the eid, we slaughtered that beautiful cow who had those Lucious big black eyes:blush:

lolz AQ:rotfl:

:mash:
how beautiful she must hav looked

I know
She know
coco want to know
aisha dont know