Surprise for GS, especially Mirch bhai

Re: Surprise for GS, especially Mirch bhai

SoOo kewl :(

thanks but why are u being sad?

wow do u really not have anything better to do :-/

Everyone has to get one of these, and wear it when they r out in public, then they can recognise eachother. They should also have their nick written on the back.

phatbalongri u broke my heart!:teary2: not!:stuck_out_tongue:

dont judge someone and jump to conclusions. i am one of those people who can juggle gs with life really well. :slight_smile:

4.0 dean’s list girl.

and no i dont have anything better to do :frowning:

rupay lol come to dubai i will get u one too:p

It looks nice.

Aisha,

what was the reason of choosing green hat with white text on it?

AQ first of all green and white are pakistan's colours and secondly green and white are gs's colours too :)

mirch bhai lol exactly.. dil pe matt lo.. mera kya hai usko kehne do jo bhi kehta hai :p

exactly as I had thought.

waisaY, you made some dil jallaY burn in and stalk you again by posting this thread :D

i wantd the lady to do one letter green one letter white but she said it would take 40 minutes while this one took 20 minutes and didnt have enough time otherwise it really would have been kind of gs’s logo on the cap.

yeah i know.. history repeats itself but i am not going to be the same kind of aisha with the same kind of responses this time.. :smiley: yeh khiladi has learnt from its past mistakes:aq:

good 1 Aisha g :AID:

thanx masoom jee :)

welcome g :p

hehe :p