Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

They can't even handle intra party election - here goes the " change" they claim to bring , PTI is nothing more then modern JI

PTI workers have taken this intra party elections very seriously. I will tell you that in qasoor, two former FM's have contested each other like real elections and this is the level of democracy so called democratic parties should have it in themselves.

This was a huge undertaking and also make or break moments for them. Success stories in this outweigh the bad incidents (considering how intolerant our society is). All critics and anchors have nothing but praise for this initiative.

btw, PTI is about to suffer a loss in former IB chief MAsood Shareef Khatam. Rumors are that he was not happy with his absence from CEC. Its a loss for PTI because the guy was a good addition. Too bad he did not handle his exit from PTI like shireen mazari did (with dignity) .. kya karayn, hai tu pathan khoon :)

lets see how it unfolds in coming days.

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

You are sad for this corrupt bureaucrat Lota* Masood Sharif*](Redirect Notice)
Sure , These dirty Lotas were only asset of PTI .

Nope. PTI’s real asset is youth chaperoned by respectable people like Asad Umar, Javed Hashmi and Jahangir Tareen :slight_smile:

There is much in this thread about these three .
Chor ka bhai grah kut
چور کا بھائی گرہ کٹ

^ these three are not farishtas but much better than each and everyone of PPP has to offer! (Raza Rabbani aside :) )

Jo PTI main Aaiay woh achha kehlaiay
Loton ki Dunya

^ Raza Rabbani, Saad Rafique, Rohail Asghar tu PTI mayn nahi hayn. Why do most PTIs and other parties' members have respect for them?

talking of Lotas, I think PML-N deserves a bigger thread on lotas now.. no? :p

Pasha sb, apni ainak change ker layn. Its too biased. ;)

Thank you for the advice
Kindly tell me the number of that , which makes people brainless so I can support Ik .

Its countless.. Majority of the people who joined PTI have already left. so they are countable.

What say you? lets compile a list of so called lotas who are in PTI and PML-N and PPP for that matter :D

Abbottabad online newspaper | newspaper of Abbottabad | daily Abbottabad news

http://i45.tinypic.com/2eeiukn.jpg
[http://i46.tinypic.com/ic35hj.jpg

epakistannews.com](http://i46.tinypic.com/ic35hj.jpg) Sawati Lota

Another gone

From PPP stalwart to PML-N member: Bashir Malik disgruntled by party course under Zardari – The Express Tribune

I tried to search but I could not find any know name joining PTI in last month but I found a Lota
Lota jo kabhi idhar kabhi udhar larhkta hay
لوٹا جو کبھی ادھر کبھی ادھر لڑھکتا ہے

https://news.google.com/news/tbn/NNaHQZfvqxkJ/6.jpg
Imran moves to join Qadri’s anti-ECP front

Imran is in search of more lotay
Spending big money on advertisement Chanada , …, … , … , money

**Lotay wanted

Lotay wanted**

Lotay wanted

ضرورت ہے لوٹوں کی
لوٹے درکار ہیں

http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCYFGDYFkis9K21&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.express.com.pk%2Fepaper%2F..%2Fimages%2FNP_LHE%2F20130303%2FSub_Images%2F1101772838-1.jpg

http://www.express.com.pk/images/logo.jpg

If you tried a simple google search about haram khor party, you would have found substantial material in seconds…

Sardar Tunio joins PPP | Newspaper | DAWN.COM
Saifuddin Khosa quits PML-N, joins PPP | Pakistan | DAWN.COM
Chandio chieftain joins PPP Party strong enough to defeat alliances: Qaim | Newspaper | DAWN.COM

PML-N MPA Qaisrani joins PPP | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia
ANP MNA joins PPP, gets party ticket | Newspaper | DAWN.COM
PML-N MPA Qaisrani joins PPP | The Nation
Dunya News: Pakistan:-MNA Pir Dilawar, brother join PPP …
Key N League Figures join PPP :: CNBC Pakistan ::
PTI leader, Haji Muhammad Abbas joins PPP | Pakistan Peoples Party
Political adviser of Imran Khan, Sardar Khan joins PPP | Pakistan Peoples Party
Pakistan: Senior leader quits Nawaz’s party to join PPP - Rediff.com India News
Raja Afzal Joins PPP | Pakistan Tribune
MNA Pir Dilawar joins PPP | Pakistan Peoples Party
Former CM Ali Muhammad Meher joins PPP | Pakistan News
Switching alliances : Disgruntled Shazia finally joins PPP – The Express Tribune

Mehar brothers join PPP | The News Tribe
PML-N Okara leader joins PPP | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia
PTI leader Sanaul Haq joins PPP | Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Punjab

^ good job, but Raja Asad has already left the party. Its easy to include these lotas but difficult to keep them. :D

You again used this word which is only proved for Imran's ............

ok so corruption is not haram? oh i forgot Pakistan is the personal property of the imbeciles ruling the country.

Janay dio sir