Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

woh to jiyalon ke liye thaa.... jiyalay to lotay hayn, kal PTI ke mukhalif thay, ab kehtay hay PTI join kar le gi

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Dun worry uncle another Tsunami is coming on 23rd March in Lahore so better get ready for the bumpy ride :jhanda:

:jhanda:Loton ka Sonami
Nakami aur Badnami لوٹوں کا سونامی
ناکامی اور بدنامی

http://photos.jang.com.pk/tasveer_images/2011-12-28/large/7_34199.JPG

PMLN was famous for supporting Lashkare Jhangvi now exposing more about their stupid acts.

Have Checked PML-N team rosters? he has more lootas from Musharraf than anyone else. lol

Does anyone remember two parties placing their elected MNAs (or was it MPAs?) in 'rest houses' to stop lota-giri (used to be called "horse trading") in 90s?

Ohh perhaps these days

http://cdn.criticalppp.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/ik1.jpg

Two Doctors togather

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/68899_380728775359014_1481054950_n.jpg

AP saheb.....

With all due respect for your age and rank, I'm getting rather tired of your classless and vulgar comments.
You are welcome to express your opinion like any other member at GS but do keep it clean or you will leave me with no choice but to exercise my right to rescind your membership.

You are the boss and you have right to do what ever you like .
It is upto you
But I am sorry , I have never seen any such thing for those posters who attack the honored elected representatives of Pakistan . Again I say , You should must rise little up from your personal affiliation being boss of the Pakistan's largest portal .

Team has just deleted comments against Zardari despite team affiliations. And members do not attack elected representatives. That bilawal house thread is a documented proof of 'honour' of our elected representatives of pakistan.

A small house is not honor and bigger house is honor , I think GS is older than PTI and it is not a PTI web , If it is a PTI web than I appriciate you for bearing few of us like me otherwise administration should be not so open to support an almost failed party .

Does Zardari have such glory days of getting a trophy for some achievement? Going to jail for dacaity is not a trophy. BTW, lagta hay mai ne aap ki dum pe paaon rakh diya hay woh sawal kar ke :hehe:

:rotfl: phir bhi jiyalay har waqt PTI ke naam se sulagtay rehtay hayn

A movie about Noora League is coming soon.....don't you all worry about it.

This is fun here , On ground PPP always ignore PTI as they knew their future ally

Pasha sb.. i will use very simple words but I am afraid even those will fail to enter your mind.

Zardari's bilawal house:

1. Proven Gift from an extremely shady character Malik Riaz (who even you hate)
  2. Bomb Proof
  3. Extremely luxurious and royal

Imran's house in bani gala

1. Bought from his hard earned money and not through Malik Riaz's shady and meaningful gifts
  2. VERY simple with no security and no luxury

you know what will improve PPP? k jub woh ghalat ko ghalat kehna seekh jayen ge. Same goes for you. Do NOT Justify this act by trolling against IK and kindly stay on topic. If you do not wanna criticize Zardari's open dealings with MR, thats fine.. but do not bring IK in a discussion and ruin this thread.

Thank you.

Let’s watch
Loton ki Dunya
http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s480x480/163355_418884968194915_2117966881_n.jpg

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/kaira-qadri-press-talk-app-116.jpg?w=116
Qadri to be consulted on caretaker PM, says Kaira

Imran moves to join Qadri’s anti-ECP front

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/qadri-pat-pti-inp-670.jpg?w=670&h=350

](http://dawn.com/2013/02/16/qadri-to-be-consulted-on-caretaker-pm-says-kaira/)

Try to understand the future .

Kindly shift this post toBilawal’s New House in Lahore
THIS IS IS LITTLE FUNNY THREAD
Even some people are annoyed , I will love to reply this … there

Whe was this taken, if it’s recent then its pretty pathetic, Babar Awan is a filthy person and anyone who has good intentions for the country would not associated with a scumbag like him.

After Imran went to Sheeda Talli’s laal haveli and then got the wasi zafar clan into his party, all hope was lost…